Deez Nuts

Deez Nuts is an Australian hardcore band that formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2007. Currently comprising vocalist J. J. Peters, Guitarist Matt Rogers, Drummer Ty Alexander and various live Bassists, the band has released one EP and Two Studio Albums.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Deez Nuts right now.