LaFaro are a four piece alternative rock band from Belfast, Northern Ireland. They consist of Jonny Black (guitar/vocals), Dave Magee (guitar), Cahir O'Doherty (Bass, Temporary) and Alan Lynn (drums).

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for LaFaro right now.

What people are saying about Lafaro

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.