Amsterdam are a pop/rock group from Liverpool, England. Formed in 1999, they had their first UK Top 40 single with "The Journey" in February 2005. The current band members are Ian Prowse (vocals/guitar), Johnny Barlow (lead guitar), Tony Kiley (percussion), Kevin Spurgeon (keyboards), Anna Jenkins (violin), Eimear McGeowan (flute), Deian Elfryn (drums) and Dave Mastrocola (bass guitar).

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Amsterdam right now.