Amusement Parks on Fire

Amusement Parks on Fire are a shoegaze band from Nottingham, England. The band was formed by Michael Feerick in 2004, who wrote and performed all the instruments for the self-titled debut album. The band now performs as a five-piece group: Michael Feerick (guitar/vocals), Daniel Knowles (guitar/production), Peter Dale (drums), Gavin Poole (bass/vocals) and Joe Hardy (keyboards/samples/guitar/vocals).

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Amusement Parks on Fire right now.

What people are saying about Amusement Parks on Fire

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.