Atoms for Peace

Atoms For Peace

Atoms for Peace is a rock supergroup formed in late 2009. The group consists of lead singer of Radiohead, Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano); Flea (bass, melodica) of Red Hot Chili Peppers; longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar and keyboards); Joey Waronker (drums).

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Atoms for Peace right now.

What people are saying about Atoms For Peace

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.