Dash Berlin

Dash Berlin is a progressive-trance project created in 2007 in The Hague, Netherlands by Eelke Kalberg and Sebastiaan Molijn [1]. The front man of the group is the DJ Jeffrey Sutorius [2]. Kalberg and Molijn have been contributing to the international dance scene for over ten years, with award-winning and platinum-selling hits for dance acts such as Alice Deejay, Vengaboys, Candee Jay, Pronti & Kalmani and Solid Sessions [3]. They also have been working together with DJ Sander Kleinenberg on classic tracks like Ô[][]This Is MiamiÔ[]Ø and Ô[][]The FruitÔ[]Ø and remixes for major artists such as Justin Timberlake ('Rock You Body' Remix winning the award for 'Best Remix' at the Dance Star USA Awards), Janet Jackson, BT, Usher, N.E.R.D., Lenny Kravitz, Junkie XL, R├Âyksopp, Mylo, and Annie Lennox [4]. Dash Berlin wins an IDMA award for the track 'Waiting' in the category 'Best High Energy Track' and is nominated three times at the International Dance Music Awards, during the WMC in Miami in 2009. His tracks 'Waiting' featuring Australian singer Emma Hewitt and 'Man On The Run', a collaboration with fellow Armada artists Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren are both nominated that year in the category 'Best Trance Track'. In Armin van Buurens popular radio show A State of Trance the 'Waiting' single was elected by the audience to the second best Trance track of the year 2009. The music video is shot in Rotterdam and gains over nine million views on YouTube.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Dash Berlin right now.