Demonic Resurrection

Demonic Resurrection is a melodic blackened death metal band from Mumbai, India formed in the year 2000. Demonic Resurrection's current line-up consists of Sahil "The Demonstealer" Makhija on vocals and rhythm guitars, Daniel Rego on lead guitars, Husain Bandukwala on bass, Virendra "Viru" Kaith on drums and Mephisto on keyboards. Since its formation, the band has released 3 studio albums and 1 EP. The band has enjoyed National TV (India) airing of their video The Unrelenting Surge of Vengeance.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Demonic Resurrection right now.