Earthless is an instrumental psychedelic rock band from San Diego, California consisting of guitarist Isaiah Mitchell, bassist Mike Eginton, and drummer Mario Rubalcaba. The band formed in 2001 and released their first album Sonic Prayer through Gravity Records in 2005. A 10" single entitled Sonic Prayer Jam was released the same year. Their second album Rhythms from a Cosmic Sky was released in 2007 through Tee Pee Records. In 2008 they released a split single with Witch through Volcom Entertainment and the live album Live at Roadburn through Tee Pee.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Earthless right now.

What people are saying about Earthless

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.