Hux Flux

Hux Flux is a musical group starring the Swedes Dennis Tapper and Henric Fietz. Their style is an unusual blend of psychedelic trance and goa trance. Hux Flux was formed in 1998 when Dennis Tapper started making music after being influenced by the forest parties outside ├[]rebo in Sweden. After a few releases on his own, including the hit Ô[][]Time slicesÔ[]Ø, Dennis started to work with Jonas Petterson and they produced the album Ô[][]Cryptic CrunchÔ[]Ø together on the label Koyote Records. Later on Dennis moved to Stockholm where he started to work with his old friend Henric Fietz. Their work resulted in tracks as Ô[][]IdiotÔ[]Ø and Ô[][]Bring your own BIOSÔ[]Ø, which later appeared on the second album by Hux Flux, named Ô[][]Division by ZeroÔ[]Ø. Dennis also produced tracks as Ô[][]RefluxÔ[]Ø and Ô[][]Equivalent EquationsÔ[]Ø on his own under the name Hux Flux and is now working on the ambient project Ô[][]IlluminusÔ[]Ø together with Magnus Holte.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Hux Flux right now.