Jupiter Falls

Jupiter Falls were formed in May 2013 by Guitarist Deano Silk & Vocalist James Hart. With the further addition of Danny Backhouse on the 2nd guitar, Matthew Geary on Bass & Lewie Lewington on the drums. Together they want to bring a sound blending melodic and hard rock and with the upcoming Debut album "Revolution" the whole world will hear the power that they create. Keep a look out for Jupiter Falls Videos and singles in the coming months and 2014. We intend to be around for many years to come. Tour dates will be added at a later date.


What people are saying about Jupiter Falls

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.