Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, often abbreviated OFWGKTA and also known simply as Odd Future, is an alternative hip hop collective from Los Angeles, California. The group is led by rapper/producer Tyler, The Creator, and includes rappers Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis and Mike G, singer Frank Ocean, producers Left Brain, Syd tha Kyd and Matt Martians, and other non-musical members (non-rappers who have features on group's mixtapes and Tyler's albums), notably Jasper Dolphin and Taco Bennett. There are multiple groups inside the collective: MellowHype (Hodgy Beats and Left Brain), The Jet Age of Tomorrow (Matt Martian and Hal Williams, also known as the Super 3), EarlWolf (Earl Sweatshirt and Tyler, The Creator), The Internet (Syd tha Kyd and Matt Martian) and MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain and Domo Genesis).

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All right now.