Radical Face

Radical Face is a musical act consisting of Ben Cooper (born c. 1982), a resident of Jacksonville, Florida, who also makes up one-half of Electric President and Iron Orchestra and one third of Mother''s Basement. The name Radical Face was chosen after seeing it on a flyer. He later found out it was a plastic surgery flyer saying ''Radical Face-Lift'' with the word ''lift'' ripped off. On November 16, 2010 Ben released a six-track EP titled Touch The Sky which serves as an appetizer for an announced trilogy of albums called Family Tree. Leading up to the release of The Roots, The Bastards: Volume One EP was released track by track. The first album, titled The Roots was released on October 4, 2011. In August The Roots was accidentally released to users outside of the U.S on Itunes. The Roots will be followed by The Branches and The Leaves''.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Radical Face right now.