Retro Stefson

Retro Stefson are an Icelandic alternative/pop-band formed in 2006 in Reykjavík. The band consists of Unnsteinn Manuel Stefánsson (Lead vocals and Guitar), Ã[]órður Jörundsson (Guitar), Logi Pedro Stefánsson (Bass guitar), Jon Ingvi Seljeseth (keys), Ã[]orbjörg Roach Gunnarsdóttir (Synthesizer), Haraldur Ari Stefánsson (Backing vocals and Percussion) and Gylfi Sigurðsson (Drums). The band is signed to Vertigo-Berlin/Universal. Retro Stefson have been named one of the most prominent Icelandic bands to emerge in the 21st century. Retro Stefson released their debut album Montaña exclusively in Iceland in October 2008 and their sophomore album, Kimbabwe, in October 2010 on Kimi Records. The band is set to release Kimbabwe as their European debut on the 6th of may, 2011 on the German subsidiary of Vertigo Records.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Retro Stefson right now.