The Indelicates

The Indelicates are a Sussex-based English indie rock band. Formed in 2005 by Julia Clark-Lowes and Simon Clayton (under their stage names, Julia and Simon Indelicate), the band currently consists of Julia and Simon, Alastair Clayton, Ed van Beinum, Lily Rae and Laurence Owen. They have released three albums - American Demo (2008), released on Weekender Records. Both its follow-up, Songs for Swinging Lovers (2010), and the third album, David Koresh Superstar (2011), were released on the band's own Corporate Records label.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for The Indelicates right now.