This Will Destroy You

This Will Destroy You, often abbreviated to TWDY, is an American post-rock band from San Marcos, Texas, formed in 2005. The band consists of guitarists Jeremy Galindo and Chris King, bass player and keyboardist Donovan Jones and drummer Alex Bhore. They typically compose lengthy atmospheric instrumental pieces, featuring layers of effects-laden guitar and a heavy usage of dynamics. Their latest album, Tunnel Blanket, was released in May 2011. It entered the Billboard Heatseekers Album Chart at number 25.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for This Will Destroy You right now.

What people are saying about This Will Destroy You

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.