Young Legionnaire

Young Legionnaire are a British post-hardcore band made up of Paul Mullen (guitarist and singer for The Automatic and formerly yourcodenameis:milo), Gordon Moakes (bassist for Bloc Party), and drummer Dean Pearson. The bands debut album Crisis Works is set for release through Wichita Recordings on May 9, 2011.

Sorry, there are no shows on sale for Young Legionnaire right now.

What people are saying about Young Legionnaire

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order, or require customer service you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments enquiring about existing orders, including personal details, or with questions will be deleted.