Assisted Performance List

Please note the prices mentioned below are per ticket and only available for the disabled person and companion. Additional tickets are charged at the regular rate.


AUDIO DESCRIPTION

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
Matilda The Musical
(Cambridge Theatre)
Saturday 25 January 2.30pm
Friday 18 April 7.30pm
Thursday 22 May 7.30pm
Thursday 31 July 7.30pm
Friday 17 October 7.30pm
Saturday 13 December 2.30pm
£32.50
£33.75
£31.25
£33.75
£32.50
£32.50
Seating allocation in the Stalls
For information about touch tour times or to listen to an audio
introduction in mp3 format, please visit
www.matildathemusical.com/ticket-information/accessibility
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
(Theatre Royal)
Wednesday 26 March 2.30pm
Wednesday 2 April 2.30pm
£33.75 £33.75 Seating allocation in the Stalls
I CAN'T SING! X Factor Musical
(Palladium Theatre)
Thursday 8 May 3.00pm £37.00 Seating allocation in the Stalls
The Bodyguard
(Adelphi Theatre)
Wednesday 11 June 3.00pm £35.00 Seating allocation in the Stalls

CAPTIONED (STAGETEXT)

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
Matilda The Musical
(Cambridge Theatre)
Sunday 26 January 3.00pm
Thursday 17 April 7.30pm
Thursday 15 May 7.30pm
Wednesday 30 July 2.30pm
Tuesday 14 October 7.00pm
Sunday 14 December 3.00pm
£32.50
£33.75
£31.25
£33.75
£32.50
£32.50
Seating allocation in the Stalls
For information about touch tour times or to listen to an audio
introduction in mp3 format, please visit
www.matildathemusical.com/ticket-information/accessibility
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
(Theatre Royal)
Wednesday 19 March 2.30pm & 7.30pm £33.75 Seating allocation in the Royal Circle
The Bodyguard
(Adelphi Theatre)
Monday 16 June 7.30pm £35.00 Seating allocation in the Dress Circle.

SIGNED PERFORMANCE

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
(Theatre Royal)
Wednesday 12 March 7.30pm £33.75 Seating allocation in the Stalls
I CAN'T SING! X Factor Musical
(Palladium Theatre)
Thursday 5 June 7.30pm £37.00 Seating allocation in the Stalls
The Bodyguard
(Adelphi Theatre)
Saturday 21 June 3.00pm £35.00 Seating allocation in the Stalls

Back to See Access home page