Assisted Performance List

Assisted Performances

Please note the prices mentioned below are per ticket and only available for the disabled person and companion. Additional tickets are charged at the regular rate.

Captioned

Show Date
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed 27th January 2016 - 2:30pm
Wed 27th January 2016 - 7:30pm
Matilda the Musical Sun 13th December 2015 - 3pm
Sun 28th February 2016 - 3pm
Sun 1st May 2016 - 3pm
Sat 9th July 2016 - 2:30pm
Sun 11th December 2016 - 3pm
War Horse Sat 6th February 2016 - 2.30pm
Phantom of the Opera None Scheduled

Audio Described

Show Date
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thurs 11th February 2016 - 7:30pm
Touch tour - 6.00pm
Matilda the Musical Sat 12th December 2015 - 2.30pm
(Touch tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Sat 27th February 2016 - 2.30pm
(Touch tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Sat 30th April 2016 - 2.30pm
(Touch tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Sun 10th July 2016 - 3pm
(Touch tour 1.00pm - 1.25pm)
Sat 10th December 2016 - 2.30pm
(Touch tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
War Horse Sat 27th February 2016 - 2.30pm
(Touch tour 12.30pm)
Phantom of the Opera None Scheduled

Signed

Show Date
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory None Scheduled
Matilda the Musical Sat 19th November 2016 - 2.30pm
War Horse Sat 20th February 2016 - 2.30pm
Phantom of the Opera None Scheduled

Relaxed

Show Date
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tues 19th January 2016 - 6pm
Bookable through Mousetrap Foundation
Matilda the Musical None Scheduled
War Horse None Scheduled
Phantom of the Opera None Scheduled

Back to See Access home page