Assisted Performance List

Please note the prices mentioned below are per ticket and only available for the disabled person and companion. Additional tickets are charged at the regular rate.


AUDIO DESCRIPTION

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY Friday 6th November 7.30pm 2015 £35.00 Seats allocated in the Stalls

Audio Described by VOCAL EYES

Touch Tour Time: 6pm

For further info customers should be advised to visit www.vocaleyes.co.uk
MATILDA THE MUSICAL

Friday 22 May 7.30pm 2015
(Touch Tour 5.30pm - 5.55pm)
Saturday 4 July 2.30pm 2015
(Touch Tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Saturday 12 December 2.30pm 2015
(Touch Tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Saturday 27 February 2.30pm 2016
(Touch Tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
Saturday 30 April 2.30pm 2016
(Touch Tour 12.30pm - 12.55pm)
£33.75

£33.75

£33.75

£33.75

£33.75
Seating allocation in the Stalls

For information about touch tour times or to listen to an audio introduction for the audio described performance in mp3 format, please visit the accessibility page on www.matildathemusical.com

CAPTIONED

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
Wednesday 11th November 2015 2.30pm & 7.30pm £35.00 Seats allocated in the Royal Circle
(Please note there are steps to manage to this level)

Captioned by STAGE TEXT
MATILDA THE MUSICAL
Thursday 21 May 7.30pm 2015
Sunday 12 July 3pm 2015
Sunday 13 Dec 3pm 2015
£33.75 Seating allocation in the Stalls

SIGNED PERFORMANCE

SHOW DATE PRICE NOTES
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
Thursday 3rd Dec 7.30pm 2015 £35.00 Seats allocated in the Stalls

Sign interpreted by Donna Ruane
MATILDA THE MUSICAL
Saturday 14th Nov 2.30pm 2015 £33.75 Seats allocated in the Royal Circle
(Please note there are steps to manage to this level)

Back to See Access home page