Alfie Boe

Alfie Boe Tickets

To make your evening with Alfie even more special, two bespoke VIP experiences are now available for his Trust 2014 tour.

The Alfie Boe Dining Experience not only includes a pre-show meal, top seats and exclusive merchandise, but Alfie will personally join you during your evening for a once in a life-time opportunity!

If premium viewing is more to your taste, the Up Close & Personal package will have you enjoying the show meters away from the stage in top price seats, along with your very own signed photo from Alfie Boe himself!

Please see package details on each show for more information

More Information about Alfie Boe Tickets

Alfie Boe VIP Dining Experience (£199 regional / £229 London)
• A unique special appearance by Alfie Boe during your pre-show hospitality*
• A two-course buffet meal, before Alfie's performance**
• Best top price seats
• Exclusive item of tour merchandise
• Limited edition VIP tour laminate
• Early priority entry to the venue

Alfie Boe Up Close & Personal (£99 regional / £109 London)
• Best top price seats
• A special signed photograph
• Limited edition VIP tour laminate

Also available to purchase is the new album Trust, track listing as follows:

Tracklisting for 'Trust':
1. Keep Me In Your Heart (by Warren Zevon)
2. Many Rivers To Cross (by Jimmy Cliff)
3. You've Got A Friend (by Carol King)
4. If You Go Away (by Jacques Brel & Rod McKuen)
5. Trust
6. God Give Me Strength (Elvis Costello & Burt Bacharach)
7. Glory Glory Hallelujah (Trad. arr. by Alfie Boe & Larry Klein)
8. Georgia On My Mind (by Hoagy Carmichael & Stuart Gorrell)
9. Forever Young (by Bob Dylan)
10. Rosie (Trad. Arr. by Larry Klein & Alfie Boe)
11. The Dimming of the Day feat. Shawn Colvin (by Richard Thompson)
12. Danny Boy (Trad. Arr. by Larry Klein & Alfie Boe)

What people are saying about Alfie Boe

This area is intended for discussion only. If you have a question about your order you can get in touch via our Customer Service Area. Comments about existing orders, or with questions will be deleted.