Beautiful Days Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BEAUTIFUL DAYS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_beautiful-days, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Beautiful Days

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Days I love B Days festival & this was my 6th one. It has always been an independent event but this year felt slightly different. There were so many yurts & t pees that it significantly reduced the amount of space for tents so that people were fighting for a spot. One of the bars had also been removed along with a bandstand stage to make room for crafting. This said the line up was great & we all had a good time. I will be going back but am hopeful that things may go back to what they were
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay festival- rubbish camping facilities Paid for a camper van ticket but it filled up quickly as they didn’t need stick to the 4m rule so we were forced to camp our van in the car park with no toilets or water facilities. Also I paid for 2 adult tickets (not knowing you could get a ‘free Carer’ and therefore a different colour wrist band, so was denied access to the disabled toilets despite having a blue badge with me!!!. Feel like they got greedy and sold more tickets than thy they could house.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best festival I’ve ever been to And at age 62, that’s a claim with some weight behind it. I loved it. It starts with the atmosphere, which the organisers try so hard to build in. Then it’s the very friendly people who attend it - numbers wise there’s more than 99.5% of great people there - for the most part people want to enjoy themselves and will chat with you at the drop of a hat. There’s also a lot for kids to do, even when it rains. The range of food and drink is mind boggling and 99% of it is good. Many vegan options as well. The toilets are kept as clean as possible given the numbers of people and there’s usually paper in them. Showering facilities are good, but there could be more to avoid queues. And finally, the bands. You won’t find a more eclectic mix of new and established artists - there’s something for all tastes and you’ll never be left wanting. I thought the whole experience was close to magical.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No I went on my own underneath the fire tower nightmare of 24 hrs talking and no privacy as they over looked my camper van awning
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing family friendly fun festival Our first time at beautiful days and we were not disappointed. All facilities were in easy reach, toilets and showers were good and plentiful, lots of food and drink outlets and a friendly vibe all week. Will definitely be back next year
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best festival of 2019 me and my wife went had a brilliant time so much to see and do top gig
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry day Damp day Damp day Dry day Brilliant three and a half days got a bit damp but the bands made up for it Dried out in the end
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value family fezzy Been going since 2004 and still one of the best fezzys going. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldnt let the rain stop me from enjoying my time there. Went to the festival with my family. Best time ever. Everyone so friendly and staff very helpful. Arranged very well with walking back to tents. Was a struggle walking from my tent to the arena but that's because I have chronic pain and struggle to walk so in the mud as well, it was harder.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look forward to this time of year, every year beautiful days is the best festival to go to, you can be with the family, a big group of friends or even on your own and I guarantee you'll have an amazing time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A viewpoint from the disabled camp My first festival since I encountered pneumonia and multiple chest infections 3 years ago, so I've returned with a' blue badge'... the disabled camping area is very well supported and close to the entrance. That said, I was told the site was flat but walking to the entrance was a challenge!... Once inside there are multiple ups and downs that will challenge any disabled person. I had need to use the First Aid tent on my return as I ran out of puff. Luckily the support and treatment given there was faultless. The music at the venue was excellent and worth the hard work to get there....although I did notice that the music line up didn't really flow....Sleaford Mods followed by Ziggy Marley didn't work
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remains the best Festival to date This is our 3rd year and have signed up for every year. The atmosphere is amazing, great vibes, great music, great food.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best event I done this year I went to this event on my own but met some friends there apart from badly twisted my ankle had an amazing time
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well needed pick me up It was a first time for me at Beautiful Days Festival and wow was it worth it lots going on but also time to chill
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful weekend Ruby had a fantastic time in the children’s area, she especially liked performing in a play and was amazed by the colourful fancy dress parade. Thank you Beautiful Days for another memory making festival, it was fabulous
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant chilled weekend. BD is one to return to again and again. It is friendly, varied, not pretentious with plenty to watch and listen to. Really liked the street performers and processions this year. How they manage to do all that stuff on stilts in the mud is incredible.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best festival Most definitely the most friendly festival ever. Family friendly with loads of stuff for kids A true plethora of music that would be more than enough for all tastes All in all a must Going again next year Congratulations to the organisers and obviously the Levellers
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful days Wow what an event. Well organised family n kid friendly. See u next year x
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13th visit to Beautiful days! Love this festival! Can't stop going, it's so friendly for all ages.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 4th time and definitely not my last. Every one is friendly and so chilled out. Toilets were always clean, with toilet paper and antibacterial soap. Plus free showers
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Festival after so many !!! Been the last 5 years and can't fault it. Possibly not my favourite line up this year but weather and atmosphere were better than ever. Absolutely loved it despite puncture on way in !!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this festival Such a great festival Very friendly and colourful. Lots to do including a fantastic massage in the healing field
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this festival x Beautiful Days is the one event I won’t miss. It’s relaxed and friendly and has some great bands. Bonus this year...... no rain although I did miss wearing my wellies.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my favorite place to be and this year's bonus, sunshine Meeting up with old friends after a year and it was like yesterday
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful day A fantastic weekend of eclectic music from Richard durrant playing Bach on a ukelele to the finale of the levellers with the usual firework display and everything in between.found a new favourite band in Rising Appalachia along with other favourite bands like Calexico.one of the highlights for me was Eric Bibb and his band who were amazing.more blues at the festival in future please.even the weather played ball as well,looking forward to next year alre
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Festival The organisers have got it just right. Friendly, fun and some cracking acts!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event of the year! What an amazing festival that was inclusive to just about everyone who would want to attend. See you next year!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wkend Had a brilliant wkend just a couple things that would of made it great , fair rides for adults and more dance acts
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome beautiful days Beautiful days as always delivered a fantastic line up and an atmosphere that’s hard to top. Great site, fab hot showers and loos were generally of high standard. Wonderful crew, people and music
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best medium sized festival. What an absolute beauty of a festival! I have been ‘pestered’ for a while now to take my family along to the Beautiful Days festival so I gave in and I was not disappointed. The whole camping experience is nothing like the larger festivals (noisy and smelly). The showers are free (and clean - as were the toilets). You wouldn’t go short on choices of eating establishments; we tried a few! Many bars selling cider, beer and spirits at reasonable prices too. If we were inclined to we could have left our teenage daughter to go off and visit some of the many shopping, craft or entertainment tents (it felt that safe) as this festival is geared up towards families. There were at least 7 stages with a great choice of music and band s playing all weekend. It was a wonderful experience, one which I shall be repeating next year.
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_beautiful-days, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT