Only Fools and Horses

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

More information about Only Fools and Horses tickets

  • Mais Oui, Mais Oui. Only Fools And Horses, London's lovely jubbly smash hit musical has extended its run at the Theatre Royal Haymarket until 6 February 2021.

    Featuring all the laughs, dodgy dealings and unforgettable characters from Britain?s best loved TV Series, experience the classic comedy brought to life in the critically acclaimed and hilarious stage musical.

    The landmark, record-breaking and top-rated television series Only Fools and Horses, written by the late, great John Sullivan, undoubtedly holds a special place in the hearts of the British public. Now John's son Jim Sullivan has teamed up with comedy giant Paul Whitehouse to write and produce a script and score to honour his father's legacy; recreating the iconic series into a critically acclaimed, brand-new, home-grown British Musical spectacular. Lovely Jubbly!

    Tom Bennett (Del Boy), Ryan Hutton (Rodney) and Andy Mace (Grandad) take centre stage in this unique showstopper. Featuring cherished material from the TV series, the laughs, dodgy dealings and unforgettable moments to boot, join us as we take a trip back to 1989, get reacquainted with Britain's most loveable rogues and experience the classic comedy brought to life once again through an ingenious and hilarious original score; an idea so inexplicably pukka it surely proves the old adage that he who dares wins!

    With musical contributions from Chas n Dave, the beloved theme tunes as you've never heard them before and an array of comic songs full of character and cockney charm, you're guaranteed to have a right knees-up! Only Fools and Horses the Musical is a feel-good, family celebration of traditional, working class London life and the aspirations we all share.

    Written by Paul Whitehouse and Jim Sullivan, fully endorsed by the Sullivan estate.

    Sound CUSHTY? Then book your tickets today - Only a forty-two carat PLONKER would miss it!

    Watch The Trailer

    Important Information

    £1.50 restoration levy (collected on behalf of the theatre) appears as part of the face value.

    BOOKING PERIOD: Until 6 February 2021


    PERFORMANCE TIMES: Monday - Saturday: 7.30pm, Wednesday & Saturday: 2.30pm

    RUNNING TIME: 2hr 30min (inc. interval)

    AGE RESTRICTION: 8

    VENUE: Theatre Royal Haymarket, Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4HT

  •  

What people are saying about Only Fools and Horses

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday treat Four females who have been friends since our teens and have all just turned 50 went to see this show and had a wonderful time. Took us back to when it was on the TV. Brilliantly acted and a good laugh. Would recommend any fan of the show to go and see it.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic from start to finish!! Absolutely brilliant would happily watch it again. Characters true to the series lovable & believable. Enjoyed the adaptation from tv to stage far surpassed my expectations.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pukka What a beautiful Theatre for this show to be in. We were in seats G20/21 & had a brilliant view. The first half set the scene with the second half delivering the belly laughs one after the other. The whole cast are spot on but one in particular deserves a mention and that is Paul Whitehouse - "You are a Legend mate"
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medicine - an afternoon of laughter If you enjoyed the television programme, you will LOVE the show. Fun and laughter from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing***** This show was amazing. It was like sat in your front room at home the effect was so realistic.The guy who played Del Boy was spot on with mannerisms and the guy who played Rodney sounded exactly like him. Overall amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only fools and horses the musical It was funny and fantastic it stayed true to its TV series u be a plonker not to see it I think it should be in the future only fools and horses musical 2
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t Disappoint Whilst we booked tickets was apprehensive as too whether it could live upto its iconic status! Well it certainly did, so well done. Absolutely brilliant Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A bit from all your favorite episodes absolutely fantastic didn’t stop laughing & singing
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday treat I booked this show for my partners birthday. We both loved the show, the theatre is beautiful. A perfect night
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I expected more in the way of original songs, the title song was reprised. The cast worked hard and delivered an enjoyable jolly performance. The audience were appalling, the worst for a long time, four times the attendant had to come and speak to people taking photos with flash during the performance also most of the men had a pint of beer in their hand and there was continuing disturbance by said men going to the lavatory whilst the performance was taking place. An audience that didn't know how to behave in a lovely West End Theatre and a spoiler for me.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show highlighting the best of the original Good fun and sad story with excellent references back to the original TV series. Loved the songs as well.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from enjoyable Christmas present for my husband and the sits were far to hard to be comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic British comedy musical Despite some dodgy reviews my wife and I both thoroughly enjoyed Only Fools. The actors were superb, the original music adequate and a top night was had by all.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgic,fun evening - brought to life with song My son (34 and a huge repeat-watching fan) and I really enjoyed the show.It was a Monday night and the theatre was packed. The voices and accents were spot-on and the ratio of dialogue and songs was just right. We can never have enough of Del Boy’s wrong-wording or french phrases, or Rodney’s frustration or Trigger’s “Dave”etc or Boycie’s laugh. Well done everybody,especially Paul Whitehouse for his huge sensitive treatment of the script and storyline.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant.does justice to memory of orginal Really entertaining and got all the best bits in the show .cast were brilliant .was apprehensive that it would be naff but it was just so good .well done Paul whitehouse and rest of cast .
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely superb show Would recommend it to anyone, very well presented show, where the mixture of dialogue comedy and the musical sections were seamless.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of Fools & Horses This was a really feel good experience, if you like Fools & Horses you will LOVE the musical All my favorite characters were there and Fabulous! It was like the best of Fools & Horses. You don't need to have seen the TV show to appreciate the story all the best jokes & stories tied up in a great story with songs!! Paul Whitehouse was exceptional as Grandad/Uncle Albert. I am going to go again if I can get a ticket.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out This show was brilliant. Had great seats, although the theatre was very small, seats a little tight.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show not to be missed Brilliant performances by all ,outstanding,best show by far for fans or theatre visitors,loved every moment.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should see this show One of the best productions we have ever seen and we have seen many! Recomend everyone to see it if you are a fan of the Series
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply superb! I went to the show with my husband who is a massive fan. I was really a plus 1 but I came away having loved every second. Loved the music the acting the script and the staging. It made me laugh and cry. Came out of the theatre with a real feel good feeling. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_only-fools-and-horses, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Book Tickets