Circa Waves

O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester.

Circa Waves

8+ only. 8s to 14s must be accompanied by an adult. No refunds will be given for incorrectly booked tickets.

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
GENERAL ADMISSION £19.15 (£16.50) Tickets not available
CD ALBUM & SIGNED SET LIST - SAD HAPPY £10.00 (£10.00) Tickets not available

Track Listing


  1. Jacqueline
  2. Be Your Drug
  3. Move to San Francisco
  4. Wasted On You
  5. The Things We Knew Last Night
  6. Call Your Name
  7. Love You More
  8. Sad

  9. Sad Happy
  10. Wake Up Call
  11. Sympathy
  12. Battered & Bruised
  13. Hope There's a Heaven
  14. Train to Lime Street
  15. Birthday Cake