Courtney Barnett

Casino De Paris, Paris.

Courtney Barnett

Track Listing

  1. Hopefulessness
  2. City Looks Pretty
  3. Charity
  4. Need a Little Time
  5. Nameless, Faceless
  6. I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch
  7. Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self-Confidence
  8. Help Your Self
  9. Walkin' on Eggshells
  10. Sunday Roast

Choose Tickets

Under 12s must be accompanied by an adult. We cannot issue refunds to under 12s who are not accompanied by an adult.

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
STANDING €42.35 (€38.50) Sold out
BALCONY SEATS €48.40 (€44.00) Sold out
CD ALBUM - TELL ME HOW YOU REALLY FEEL €16.00 (€16.00) Sold out
VINYL ALBUM - TELL ME HOW YOU REALLY FEEL €32.00 (€32.00) Sold out
Price for Vinyl/CD includes P&P. Your album will be shipped separately to your ticket order after the release date of Friday 18th May 2018 Any issues regarding your album should be directed to

Presale sold out