Queen Elizabeth Hall, London.


Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. We cannot issue refunds to under 14s who are not accompanied by an adult.

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
SEATS £39.00 (£35.00) Transaction fee applicable *

* The transaction fee is £2.50 for Standard Delivery.

Please note that this fee is per transaction and not per ticket.

More information about Ozmosys tickets

Ozmosys is a new quartet from legendary drummer Omar Hakim - who's played with everyone from Miles Davis to David Bowie, Madonna to Daft Punk - featuring keyboardist Rachel Z (Steps Ahead, Wayne Shorter, Peter Gabriel), bassist Linley "Lokaf" Marthe (a protégé of Joe Zawinul), and American guitarist Kurt Rosenwinkel (Gary Burton, Joshua Redman).

+ Brigitte Beraha Trio

The opening set comes from Brigitte Beraha Trio. ?One of the most creative vocalists on the UK scene' (Julian Joseph, Jazz Line-up, BBC Radio 3), improviser and composer Brigitte Beraha (Babelfish, Solstice) embraces not only contemporary jazz and the core jazz and latin repertoires but, increasingly, cross-genre projects. For this performance, she is joined by the George Crowley (Melt Yourself Down, Yazz Ahmed) on tenor saxophone/ electronics and Tim Giles (Nostalgia 77, Iain Ballamy) on drums/electronics. This is a London premiere of the trio's fascinating new project.