News & Features 20 Jun, 2014

Pre-Order Courteeners new album

Courteeners brand new album 'Concrete Love' is set to be released on Monday August 18th 2014. The band's fourth record is unleashed the same week the band headline the BBC Radio One/NME Stage at Reading & Leeds Festival. It will be followed by a single release details of which to be announced shortly. 

Fans pre-ordering the standard or deluxe version on iTunes will instantly receive new track 'Summer' as an instant download and teaser to the whole album. 

Fans can pre-order their signed copies now, available as a standard CD, Deluxe CD + DVD package featuring 'Live at Castlefield Bowl' DVD, and signed Limited edition White vinyl. The iTunes deluxe version features an exclusive iTunes mastered version of the audio from 'Live at Castlefield Bowl'. 

By purchasing the signed album from See Tickets fans will receive a code to gain access before anybody else to an exclusive tour pre-sale guaranteeing them an opportunity to buy 2 tickets for the band's forthcoming UK tour in October/November 2014. Details on the tour and a special booking code will be sent to you at a later date. No album purchase necessary, fans will be able to follow onscreen instructions to gain a pre-sale code without pre-ordering.

Pre-order links:

Signed Deluxe CD/DVD featuring 'Live at Castlefield Bowl' DVD, signed standard CD, and signed Limited edition White vinyl LP via

iTunes Deluxe edition including instant download of 'Summer' and iTunes mastered audio of 'Live at Castlefield Bowl' via

iTunes Standard edition including instant download of 'Summer' via

Courteeners Tickets

Album track listing is as follows: 

1. White Horses 
2. How Good It Was 
3. Small Bones 
4. Has He Told You That He Loves You Yet 
5. Black & Blue 
6. International 
7. Next Time You Call 
8. Summer 
9. Saboteur 
10. Dreamers 
11. Beautiful Head 

'Live at Castlefield Bowl' tracklisting 

1. Are You In Love With A Notion? 
2. Lose Control 
3. Cavorting 
4. Acrylic 
5. Van Der Graaff 
6. Please Don't 
7. Bide Your Time 
8. Scratch Your Name Upon My Lips 
9. That Kiss 
10. When You Want Something You Can't Have 
11. Take Over The World 
12. You Overdid It Doll 
13. The Opener 
14. Welcome To The Rave 
15. Sycophant 
16. Marquee 
17. Smiths Disco 
18. The Rest Of the Word Has Gone Home 
19. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 
20. Fallowfield Hillbilly 
21. Here Come The Young Men 
22. Not Nineteen Forever 
23. What Took You So Long?


Pre-Order Courteeners album here