News & Features 14 Sep, 2018

The Devitt MCN Ally Pally Show & Supersprint - book now & save!

The Devitt MCN Ally Pally Show & Supersprint - book now & save!

Spectacular Supersprint is go!

Five of the UK’s biggest biking celebs and ear splitting race bikes take on the world’s first indoor Supersprint at London's Alexandra Palace, 22-23 September.

See Carl Fogarty, John McGuinness, Chris Walker, Jamie Whitham and Dougie Lampkin go head to head in a series of biking challenges down the Supersprint course including a wheelie race! The top celebs will be wowing the crowds as they take on the challenges in a bid to win the King of the Supersprint crown.

Historic race bikes

In between the madcap races the crowds will also be treated to a blast of historic racing as 14 incredible machines tear down the Supersprint course. These bikes are going to make a glorious racket as they explode off the line so make sure you get a good spot to watch from.

 The Supersprint machines

2013 Forward Racing FTR GP113 (ex Claudio Corti)
2011 FTR Moto2 Honda
2008 BSB Factory Rizla Suzuki (ex Tom Sykes)
2003 MotoGP Ducati GP3 990cc screamer (ex Loris Capirossi)
2003 Yamaha M1 (Biaggi replica)
1998 Yamaha YZF750 (Boost replica)
1997 Triumph Speed Triple (ex Mark Phillips)
1986 Factory Suzuki 750cc TT Superbike (ex Andy McGladdery)
1967 Honda RC181 500cc 4 cylinder (Mike Hailwood rep)
1968 Factory Yamaha YR-2 350cc (ex Yvon Duhamel)
1997 Yamaha special. YZF factory engine, Hub-centre steering. (ex Steve Linsdell)
1974 MV Agusta 500cc Triple
1989 Factory Honda RC30 (ex Steve Hislop)
Plus Allen Millyards Honda SS250 V-twin special

Discounted tickets end at midnight on 21 September - don't miss out!

Find Tickets