!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
!!! (CHK CHK CHK) is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_-chk-chk-chk-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for !!! (Chk Chk Chk) right now.

Past !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Events

What people are saying about !!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bizarre in the best way The band have some of the best onstage energy I've ever seen and it was contagious: the whole audience were dancing till they sweated. Even though one of the singers was injured with her foot in a boot, she was hopping about with one crutch in the air, dancing on her seat and generally giving so much energy and enthusiasm despite her injury. The other singer's dancing was crazy, and the moments where he came off the stage to dance among the crowd were really special.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Band, Great Venue. Proper old school venue - sold out, sweaty venue. Definite bit of mutual love between audience and band who gave it their all despite esrly sound problems. Superb gig.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every second of it! I have grown to love this band in recent years and seeing them live was far beyond my expectations. Such energy and warmth. A must see for anyone who loves funky disco and live music
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig, shame it wasn't a weekend The crowd was great, frontman really got everybody going. Expect to dance, ALOT! Shame this event was during the week because I would have given it 5 stars if it was the weekend. This is not the type of thing you're going to go and see sober although I did try to restrict myself to a few drinks as it was a school night, the music was getting louder and drinks were flowing! Shout out to backing singer who was in a cast but still managed to get up and dance for a few tunes
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you get the chance to see !!! You're in for a good night I was lucky enough to catch !!! by chance at Sziget last year, and have been watching for UK dates. If you get the chance to see them.....do it!!! Simply the most entertaining band you're likely to see.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome Everything was amazing, CHK CHK CHK were so rad!!!! ... but the bathrooms were a nightmare
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've seen at the venue! I've been to this venue several timesover the years. Monday night, watching the volatile Nic Offer dance on stage with !!! Was not only the best event I've seen in ages, but it really highlighted the space - with performers dancing in the audience, band members readjusting lights and equipment, allowing the audience to feel like they were in a jam session, dancing along to the times as they were being made, rather than watching a distant, polished performance. Bring !!! Back soon!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An insane expierience Incredible live act, brought the party to the Fleece! Never danced so much in my life.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fun I had vaguely heard of !!! before a friend mentioned this gig. I checked out Heart of Hearts and afterwards was sold on going. Live they are a joy to watch. Nic Offer's insane energy and absolutely ridiculous dancing make them a truly unique spectacle. The band are very tight and create the perfect backdrop for Offer. Great party atmosphere and while the set was very heavy on the last 2 albums and I'd have loved to hear more from Myth Takes it honestly didn't matter what they played. Every song was as great as the one that preceded and !!! has to be the most enjoyable gig I've attended in a long time. Bonus points for them supporting themselves while pretending to be a French Stereolab cover band!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_-chk-chk-chk-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT