2 Tone Tribute Tour Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
2 TONE TRIBUTE TOUR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2-tone-tribute-tour, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for 2 Tone Tribute Tour right now.

Past 2 Tone Tribute Tour Events

What people are saying about 2 Tone Tribute Tour

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! Can't wait to go again Myself and my hubby went. We danced and sang all night. Such a happy and friendly band. Can't wait to go again
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Went with friends. Both bands were excellent and so entertaining, especially The Special Brew. The evening was slightly let down by the venue. Excessive use of force against a lad was witnessed. Huge, long queues at the bar meant you missed chunks of the show and then they were shut up tight by 10.45. I think this should be highlighted on the tickets to avoid disappointment. Luckily the show managed to counteract the poor facilities. The Arena needs to up its game.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-Tone Totally Fantastic Went with my husband, Alan and our friends Debbie, Yvonne, Mandy and Pete, as soon as we entered the hall the dancing began! The bands were amazing, we had a brilliant night! Can't wait for the next one!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Thought there would have been a more general overview of bands i.e. Specials, The Beat etc perhaps my expectations were too high but I'll stick to the globe due to price and content of live music
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night 2 great bands amazing atmosphere good venue can't wait to do it again with these guys
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top tribute band Went with 2 of my friends and it was an absolutely top night,a bit of a poor turn out to start with but probably around 250-300 towards end of the night.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good night shame about the bar prices Great bands very entertaining nice to see a full brass section very rare
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fun night!! Great fun night!! Really energetic bands!! Brought back lots of memories!!! Fab performances!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-Tone Tribute tour I went with my fiancee and we both had a brilliant night from start to finish, both bands were absolutely top notch.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the real thing! Absolutely brilliant would definitely go again with more people next time! Great reminiscing!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was forward to this day since November Went with my wife and had a brilliant night. Definately lived up to expectation. Would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will takes some beating!! Fantastic night... Can't wait to go again! I have some great videos to bribe my bf with. Haha..
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue I attended the Two Tone Tribute night at the venue in Great Portland Street l have previously been to the venue before so knew it was a great intimate venue close to underground station the atmosphere is fantastic for live music events and was exactly what I expected attending the two tone tribute night with audience dressing up for the event as l also did the Two Tone Tribute bands special kinds madness and bad manners were very authentic and very good staff are very pleasant and helpful only downside of night was as there was engineering works on the underground line for Great Portland Street underground station the station was closed so made getting there and leaving afterwards difficult luckily I left home in plenty of time to arrive in time l am attending another live music event at the Venue in March as it is a great intimate venue
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-Tone tribute band Me and my friends really enjoyed the 2-Tone tribute band great band great atmosphere definitely would recommend
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-Tone lives on I went to this event with other family members hoping for a good night I we were certainly not disappointed Special kind of Madness had the whole package great musicians giving it their all and obviously enjoying themselves as well. The band were tight and played two great sets For anyone who loves the 2-tone sound get out your pork pie hat and go see them you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 Tone tribute tour I went to this event with my wife and freinds . Good night had by all
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bands we have seen for a long time Absolutely AMAZING night, bands fantastic well worth seeing we'll done to you all
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the real bands I went with my best friend and it was a bit of a nostalgia trip as we were both into the Two Tone/Ska scene. The bands were fantastic and I forgot they were'nt the real thing at times. It was a great atmosphere - I've never been to The Empire before but would definately return.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue top gig!! I went to this event with friends had a great night out!! Throughly enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Albans May 2016 It was a great night the band sang all the old favourites as The Specials and Maddness Also enjoyed the Bad Manners tribute band on too
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2- Tone Tribute Tour St Albans Arena What a fantastic night...brilliant music, superb atmosphere and a great venue. Very well organised and can't wait for another.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Albans in may Absolutely brilliant night , great bands as always. Great venue, excellent price for tickets. Can't wait till the next one xxxx
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKM at The Alban Arena What an incredible night. Great venue and the crowd were skanking all night. Superb support from The Special Brew. Special Kinda Madness See you back there in 2017.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this event Hubby and I went to see this band and hoped they would br good but no. They were GREAT XXwell done all
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fantastic Couldn-t go to this one but seen them a few times and they are nothing short of superb
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never danced so much in my life! This was over 3 hours of pure nostalgia for me. Tributes to three of my favourite bands on one night. I couldn't stop dancing!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2-tone-tribute-tour, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT