A-HA Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
A-HA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_a-ha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about A-HA

Tickets cannot be resold and should not be listed on secondary sites.

What people are saying about A-HA

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow brought me back to 80s Had an amazing time, the gig was just great sang so much my throat now hurts
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes definitely my favourite event of the year! I went with my daughter and it was superb! Did not take photos so cannot add any!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer great seeing bands from my era live and they sounded great... loved it went with my beautiful wife xx, we loved it now got the bug .......
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic Day Out OMD and Tom Bailey were a fantastic addition and put in a top class performance. I was a little disappointed with Aha. I felt they looked a bit disinterested and simply going through the motions. An excellent sound though. I felt like a teenager again. OMD to headline next time please.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best ever I went with my son and had an absolutely fabulous time x aha did not disappoint was like being a teenager again and im 45 now omd and tom baily where great as well Hope aha will be touring again will definately be going again xxx
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best venue event of the year. I shared the experience with my Wife and thought it was EXCELLENT especially by the support from Tom Bailey and OMD. Very fun to say the least. It was great to see a-ha live again. It's been a while and I hope not to long before we view them live again.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and fantastic Went with my partner to see #electrisummer Thomson twins OMD then AHA we weren’t disappointed they were all absolutely fantastic!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event Brilliant concert, venue was good too enjoyed it!! not too crowded with space to move around.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show I really enjoyed thd show, very entertaining and the venue was very organised especially with the parking.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aha, Canterbury Out of all the bands that played at the cricket ground in Canterbury OMD were the stand out act. Tom Bailey managed to murder his own songs and Morten is just the pretty boy with a voice,no charisma was he tired or something? The food and drink on offer was good and at good prices, the event was well run.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Live Event Ever! Four of us went to the Aha Electric Summer event in Huish Park. We were hoping it would be fun but we were blown away. Aha were incredible. The facilities were really good - it was easy to park for free near to the event, the food and drink options were good and not stupidly expensive. There were lots of toilets available and getting around the event was very easy. We would all definitely go to an Aha gig again and would go to Huish Park again for other gigs.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-Ha were fab but OMG OMD ❤️ I went to this festival with a friend and we were totally blown away by OMD. Their energy & passion for their music oozes through their performance. They really engaged with the audience. A-Ha were more of a slow burn. Morten seemed to be having issues with the sound and monitors and it took him a while to settle in to the routine. They were great but for me OMD just stole the show.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Experience!! I went to this event with my fella, and what an experience it was! they all sounded brilliant! We were really impressed as they made you feel part of it! and it was finished off really well when the surprise guest came on stage, as being a mad Echo and the Bunnymen fan as well. Thanks very much everybody! :)
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got finally the tickets Shoping was easy up to payment. Then I received the note to bring with me credit card and ID card - instead of just sending me the tickets to be printed... Arriving on site, the guy at the boot needed to search for about 15 minutes - apparently issues with issuing the tickets - apparently, because at the end I got different seats than foreseen. So I got the tickets, but not on the level it should with e-Tickets Audio was not good: several problems during which short cuts happened. Not professional, even less for a concert of this range and an area of this level. BTW: my first recession was apparently not appreciated since I receive a new one
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good event Treated my partner to tickets to this acoustic evening with A-HA. Not being a fan myself , but I thoroughly enjoyed the evening , what a well polished performance. A wonderful voice and some chilling , soulful songs. A pleasant surprise
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine Day’s treat We have seen A-HA 8 Times but they just get better . Beautiful lights and video backgrounds of Norway added to the superb music. It was good to hear Mags and Pal’s backing vocals. Morton Harket remains a singing work of art.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-ha Acoustic Valentine's Day Concert I went to see A-ha at the O2 and I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed myself, they all looked so good. I liked how they showed them on the huge screen as I was quite far but nevertheless the music was fantastic, I felt like I was a classical concert. I hope to go and see them again as it was my very first time seeing them live, they all have a good sense of humour especially Magne (Mags). It was well attended and it was a reasonable price for the ticket. Thanks again for a night to remember.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-HA live@o2.arena.london.14.2.18 I went to this event expecting a performance from Norwegian trio A-HA that was beyond amazing and it was.being the last night of the summer solstice mtv acoustic tour.the staging and light show was probably the best it's ever been from my point of view.their was very little interaction from lead singer Morten harket.but what he lacked in stage presence he more than made up in vocal delivery.even at 58 yrs old the man can still sing.especially those high notes.an all round excellent gig.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite .. always I went to this even along with my daughter.. we both had an amazing time n always a pleasure to see a-ha in the flesh.. Morten can sing that’s for sure
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great performance shame for the 'guards' The band is always great but the atmosphere was ruined by the marshals harassing people and telling everyone not to move from their chair. Having a corridor seat this was very annoying and really disruptive to the atmosphere of the concert
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a really wonderful evening A-HA were excellent My husband and I went to the evening we were impressed with the venue everyone very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant after 20 years went with son-in-law and oldest son and all three of us loved it
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aha at Hydro 29 March 2018 First half had sound problems, but second half it had been sorted Morten hit those classic high notes!!!! Paul and Magne absolutely proper musicians in their own right!! Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it.... Soooooooo worth the wait, a-ha were AMAZING! Been listening to them even more since watching them live. Fab!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Gig I've Been to for Years Myself and two friends had been looking forward to seeing A-ha reunited and back on the stage for years. What a treat we had! Quite simply all we hoped for and more! The sound quality of the show was fantastic. The sound crew did a fabulous job. Morten's voice was pitch perfect (despite his worried looks to the sound desk on various occasions) and so powerful. The balance of keyboard, guitar, drums and vocals was just right. The lighting and visual effects were beautifully synchronised with the music. A-ha also really worked hard to connect with the audience. They really looked like they were having fun and wanted to be there. The set list was very well thought out - a mix of old and new. Let's hope A-ha return very soon and it's not their last tour. Good show guys!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening Had a great night out with friends. A-Ha said they hadn't had time for a sound check but you couldn't tell.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They still got it! Went with my partner who wasn't a fan. I was already sold as I had always wanted to see them live but never had the opportunity. We both came out speechless. What a voice!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb A-ha! Truly fantastic concert! Great seats! Tremendous mix of old and new material! "The joint was jumping!" Very well done, A-ha! So glad to have seen you live!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of smiles! Was great to see aha back in Glasgow. I've never missed one of their concerts here. This was a great though unusual set list but I much prefer that to just going through all the hits. For the Cast in Steel tour though I found it rather lacking in tracks from that excellent album!! Also as ever Mortens incessant fiddling with his ear monitor pack and piece and this time also stage monitor did start to grate! ( my fault for being so near the front I suppose) And it was only near the end he started to loosen up and actually smile. Paying £80 for a ticket I expect a performer to give more or a, well, performance. Also to go off stage for about 20 minutes though made me think he was just going through the motions. I LOVE aha but somehow this was overall "lacklustre". Anneli drekker though is amazing and her albums all of which I have are fantastic. I'd have to say I enjoyed her performance more than Mortens! Well done mags for trying to keep us engaged. So only 3 stars. I suspect and fear we won't see them again- for good this time. Shame.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was spoiled by poor sound system! For 2/3 of the show the sound was horrible, where we were sitting we could year anything (door 109), our sits were vibrating since the volume was too loud. My husband had leave his sit 3 times to ask to make some improvements/changes to it as it was very bad. We waited about 30 years to see them and you spoiled it. O2 doesn't have the best sound system in the world...forget it!
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_a-ha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT