Absolute Bowie Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ABSOLUTE BOWIE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_absolute-bowie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Absolute Bowie

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute bowie It was good fun, good range of music throughout the decades costume were funny, sounded very similar good night all round
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunky Dory !! 2nd time Seeing them in Coventry and both times were Amazing !!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent live tribute band Some of my friends had seen Absolute Bowie at Glastobudget but they said the band was much better live in a smaller venue. The whole audience was of different ages but everyone knew the songs and sang along. The lead singer was excellent and everyone commented on how good the lead guitarist was.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Love love love this band. Excellent on every level. 3rd time and can't wait to see them again
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starman From start to finish an awesome show from absolute Bowie. Lead singer was great with a great band behind him playing lots of hits from the 70’s and 80’s. Will go and see again if I get a chance
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night. This band are amazing. The best tribute act I have ever seen. The lead singer was brilliant, and the rest of the band too. Can’t wait to see them again.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Bowie are absolutely amazingly awesome This is the fourth time I've seen this band, and it certainly won't be the last. They really keep Bowie's music alive. He was watching over us all in that concert venue last night. Everyone seemed to enjoy it, dancing and singing along to hit after hit.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous music I went to this event for the 4th time with friends. We loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The closest thing to the Duke himself! This band have this gigging process nailed. Venue was exactly the right size for an intimate session of bowie's 70s and 80s work whilst still allowing a big enough crowd to vibe off of the band and each other. Band members were all great with chemistry and energy to spur the audience on in both acts. Lead singer had good chat as well as looking and sounding eerily similar to Bowie himself. Felt myself getting a bit emotional hearing the sounds of one of the greats of music as live as I could. Would have been good to have something a bit more interactive or louder music during the short intermission period between Ziggy and Duke costumes but that could be a possible venue issue as opposed to band. All in all an amazing gig, would recommend to any Bowie fans and wouldn't hesitate to see again!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant Took my 22 year old daughter. Bumped into friends and had a great time.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant What a fantastic evening. Loved every minute. Sang and danced to every song. Will definitely go again if they come back to Edinburgh
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night I went to King Georges Hall the venue was good. The guitarist was top notch and rest of the group are very talented.My wife thought they were good and she is hard to please!! :-) She had a good birthday! Might see them again but stick to the classic set !
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Bowie band This event was spot on from applying the tickets from see tickets to attending the event all good and would deffo use again
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show! Myself, my Mam and my Boyfriend went to this event in Newcastle- danced all night :)
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved them I have been a bowie fan forever over 40 years. First time I have seen absolute bowie they were amazing
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Was't to sure of going to see Absolute Bowie ! But what a fantastic evening and brilliant show. Audience were involved with all songs I will go and see this group again
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok Went with friends this was our 2nd year seeing absolute Bowie we were a little disappointed having been told year before they were going to update music first set yes there were a few Second set seemed to be identical to previous year apart from the addition of new blond wig which did look much better The singer is very good and has all the moves down to a t
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Bowie Absolute music. Absolute dance. Absolute enjoyment. Absolutely brilliant. See ya next year.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant wat a belter night I went with me cousin It was superb some belter songs loved it
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute bowie Went with my wife. Absolute stunning performance. Crowd precipitation brilliant and the band really seemed to enjoy them selves
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! Went to the show with a friend on our first night in London and loved it! The band was on point and really evokes the spirit of Bowie. Would love to see them again!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A top 3 gig this year I suprise My Wife with this event. We went from sweden to London for this.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boys Keep Swinging Love this band. They play very well, they are fun and if you're a Bowie fan you'll know all the songs.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full-on great evening of music, sentiment and excitement we went in a group of 10 and enjoyed a great band with a full, fabulous sound and a great atmosphere of tribute to sadly departed David Bowie
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tribute Fantastic tribute to bowie, a great atmosphere with dedicated fans.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Couldn't recommend Absolute Bowie more! An amazing act, so entertaining, would go again!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bowie tribute Me and my husband went, didn't sing the songs I wanted but sang the ones my hubby loved, TYPICAL
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wham, bam thank you mam !!! Such a fun night - loved it. There was only one Bowie but this guy is a fantastic entertainer, well worth a night out to see them.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aweful band but very funny Went with my bestie! Had a great time. Band were pretty dire but customer service was fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great gig So glad they've financially came to the south West, followed them with my mum.. at other venues but it was nice that I didn't have to travel to far. Venue was okay and atmosphere was good, was a delay but they did make the time up... the song choices for this set was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_absolute-bowie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT