AC/DC UK Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
AC DC UK is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ac-dc-uk, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about AC/DC UK

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusted I couldn't be more disappointed. The ticket clearly states that the band would start at 10pm when in fact they finished at 10pm so we saw about 15 minutes of the band. I think a full refund is due.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AC/DC Uk gig Reading Sub89 2/2/18 The gig was amazing,the 2 lead singers hit all the right notes and the guy who did Angus Young,boy he stole the show
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top night! Great night, place was rocking however heavy duty hangover this morning!!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Went with my friends .had a great fun evening was a good venue sounded amazing
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACDC UK Flower Pot Derby What a brilliant night. I've seen this band a few times but this was right up there. Got to be the best ACDC tribute band.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AC/DC tribute night at the flowerpot Derby An excellent evening out with my son and daughter. Friendly atmosphere in a great venue. This was my fourth time seeing tribute bands at this event and it just gets better. I have already booked to see this band again AC/DC UK at the flowerpot again in March 2018. Brilliant night.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ac-dc-uk, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT