Al Murray Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
AL MURRAY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sorry, there are currently no shows available.

More Information about Al Murray

Citizens of Hope and Glory! Our new tomorrow beckons. A new tomorrow that smells reassuringly of yesterday, but with wifi. One last heave and we will be there. And when the going gets tough the tough get going. Although the going won't get tough and anyone who tells you it is going to be tough is lying. Come join me to marvel at the majesty of our green and pleasant land. A land globally renowned for our culture, history and places, like the world-famous Salisbury Cathedral. Join me to step backwards into the future. 'Stand up Gold' The Guardian 'A supremely polished performer' Mail on Sunday 'Wickedly witty Stuff' The Telegraph
Age Limit: Parental discretion advised. Show contains adult themes.

What people are saying about Al Murray

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very funny will certainly look out for his future tours! 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laughed my socks off Outspoken and very funny, not at all PC, as you would expect.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Extremely funny and thoroughly entertaining, Mr Murray legend!!!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt get any better!!! Who else can make 90mins of talk about Brexit so entertaining! Front row got the usual treatment from Al and its impressive to see how he incorporates them into his act. Highly recommended to all ages, and hair colours!!!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great British Comedy at its finest level Went this evening with my Father and it was non stop laughs throughout. A great show with Al and his quick thinking taking on members of the audience. His wit and comedy is something that will live on!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb anarchic experience Seen Al Murray a number of times now and this was the best. Brexit gave him a wealth of new material which allowed him to vent as the pub landlord whilst subtly giving vent to his inner remainer. The banter with the front row was brilliant as ever and there were so many laugh out loud moments that the 2.5 hours went by in a flash.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not PC A refreshing change to see an act not sucking up to the PC brigade. Great audience participation. Venue ideal good seating not too hot and bar service good. Here's to Hope and Glory
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny belly laughs I bought the tickets along time ago and looked forward to the evening especially as Brexit would be the number one topic. Al Murray didn’t disappoint he delivered his usual clever way of involving the audience.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT