Al Murray Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
AL MURRAY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Al Murray

Citizens of Hope and Glory! Our new tomorrow beckons. A new tomorrow that smells reassuringly of yesterday, but with wifi. One last heave and we will be there. And when the going gets tough the tough get going. Although the going won't get tough and anyone who tells you it is going to be tough is lying. Come join me to marvel at the majesty of our green and pleasant land. A land globally renowned for our culture, history and places, like the world-famous Salisbury Cathedral. Join me to step backwards into the future. 'Stand up Gold' The Guardian 'A supremely polished performer' Mail on Sunday 'Wickedly witty Stuff' The Telegraph
Age Limit: Parental discretion advised. Show contains adult themes.

What people are saying about Al Murray

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous night out In Yeovil last night. Travelled from Cornwall having seen him in Basingstoke a few years ago. Magic night- you do not disappoint- thank you Guv’nor! You are awesome! Way too hot in the auditorium but so worth it!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch. can't be missed If you want to avoid the ridicule don't sit in the front 5 rows. This is hilarious. If you miss it you will miss out.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Murray, He has still got it Super night brilliant funny and boy is he quick witted had me laughing throughout the show. A must see. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think we found or next PM I went to see Al at Stoke, I cannot remember the last time I laughed so much, real laughter. Such a great character intimate enough to feel as your sitting with in the pub. Interacts with his audience, on topic, so quick in mind. Loved it. To sit in a venue and laugh as much as I did with so many people and still feel like his talking to us was lifting. So clever sooo very funny.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute legend Myself and partner came to see Al Murray for the 4th time , what an absolute legend.. none stop laughter! Always a great evening out.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always! Front row is the best place to see Al. Such a clever and talented man. We see him everytime he is at our local theatre and the small venues suit his style of comedy.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out What a full on fun packed evening right from the off. Al Murray, has a brilliant mind that is able to as lib and interact with the audience. Beware being in the front 4 rows. He was so generous with his time , the showing running for over 2 hours and all full on . A unique comedian that is a must see !
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting night out We were amongst the oldest members of the audience yet the humour was appropriate for us as well as younger members. I laughed more than I have laughed since the show of his last tour that we saw. Great evening out -we drove over 100 miles to see it!!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Clever, very topical and he worked the audience really well, very funny. Al Murray kept us laughing all the way through and he was brilliant. The tier seating at City Hall Salisbury was so uncomfortable it is a tribute to him that people stayed!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Hail the Ale!!! Finally managed to convince my mate to come and watch Al in salisbury (i had yo pay) but it was worth it. Al never fails to deliver. An awesome night as always
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant! I went to see Al Murray with my family and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. He was funny from start to finish- we all loved him!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to basics I’ve followed Al for many years, I was lucky enough to take my two boys to see him at Torquay. Personally for me it was old school Al just what we want.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to deliver. The speed and intelligence of his improvisation is truly astonishing. Fully deserving of the audiences appreciation and ovation after 2 hours of relentless delivery.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic night,Al Murray was on fine form. I went with my wife and another couple.Would totally recommend Ali Murray.A real class act.Very very funny man 5+++++
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laugh out loud!!! Just brilliantly rude and bang on sarcasm about today’s topics!! Laughed from start to finish!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out I went with my husband and was looking forward to a few laughs, however they were more than a few he was absolutely brilliant. He involved the audience around him but in such a funny way even the most straight laced could not be offended, also he has an amazing memory. We are not from Scunthorpe but given the devastating news this week Al referred to it in such a sympathetic and funny way it made for a great start to the show. Well worth the money and time
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Venue is decent and Al murray as always is top nothx. Must see!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Hilarious Went to this event with my husband & it was hilarious. Al Murray never fails with his brand of comedy. Excellent night out.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as ever One of the best commedians for audience interactions, has a funny line for all occupations.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Won The War Brilliant , very funny ,very clever and lager started on time good hour and the a quick break very enjoyable night
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent as always thoroughly enjoyed the show, great venue, great seats, lots of laughs
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comedian Well worth the visit to Skegness. Glad I didn't sit at front though
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought I would have a heart attack laughing! Great show no time to recover from one fit of laughing to the next, good venue, with great seats and view of stage, bar with food next door that had windows looking into the entrance hall, you could see the flow and judge when to go in.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show of year so far Went with partner and really enjoyed the repartee and cheeky banter!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great live show ! Our 2nd live show, non stop laughter, what a entertainer , audience involment to anew level, v quick thinker, bad language, extreme views yes, don't go if you may be offended,
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine c9medy Excellent 3vening being entertained by the pub landlord!! Covers all the big issues in his own inimitable style, highly entertaining, left with a smile and fully entertained, would definitely see again
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Performance as always Brexit is comedy gold for Mr Murray - and he didn't fail to deliver a great show
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fun evening Had an excellent night really funny we really enjoyed ourselves
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening. Laughed all night Great evening. Laughed throughout the evening... Bit of an odd ending. Felt abrupt... but was exact to timing declared.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant I Went with my wife.It was our 2nd time the last one was about 9 years ago. From start to finish Al Murray had everyone laughing.Very talented and what he says is true.Lets Go Backwards Together. He should perform his show in front of the Muppets in Parliament.But they have their heads for up each other's backsides they wouldn't be able to see him never mind hear him. Absolutely Brilliant.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT