Al Murray Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
AL MURRAY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Al Murray

Citizens of Hope and Glory! Our new tomorrow beckons. A new tomorrow that smells reassuringly of yesterday, but with wifi. One last heave and we will be there. And when the going gets tough the tough get going. Although the going won't get tough and anyone who tells you it is going to be tough is lying. Come join me to marvel at the majesty of our green and pleasant land. A land globally renowned for our culture, history and places, like the world-famous Salisbury Cathedral. Join me to step backwards into the future. 'Stand up Gold' The Guardian 'A supremely polished performer' Mail on Sunday 'Wickedly witty Stuff' The Telegraph
Age Limit: Parental discretion advised. Show contains adult themes.

What people are saying about Al Murray

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening. Laughed all night Great evening. Laughed throughout the evening... Bit of an odd ending. Felt abrupt... but was exact to timing declared.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant I Went with my wife.It was our 2nd time the last one was about 9 years ago. From start to finish Al Murray had everyone laughing.Very talented and what he says is true.Lets Go Backwards Together. He should perform his show in front of the Muppets in Parliament.But they have their heads for up each other's backsides they wouldn't be able to see him never mind hear him. Absolutely Brilliant.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Murray, on top form Went to with my husband to watch the show and we both had high hopes for the evening and Al Murray didn't disappoint. Great show which had me laughing myself to tears at times.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited all year for this Extremely funny and topical from the off and got better through the evening
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's go backwards together Brilliant funny entertaining ! Laughed from begining to end great night !
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast talking and glad we were not in the front rows. Funny and entertaining. Made a change to hear a different angle on the news. Down to earth and full of fast paced comedy.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Al going back I booked and went to this event , Al Murray was brill , but the location was changed and our tickets were changed , we were asked to call at new venue half an hour before the show ,to change tickets , the new seats were not as good as original seats that we booked , we payed to receive tickets in post , but had to collet them .
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Went to see Al Murray with a mate,best night out in a long time.Laughed so much my face was aching!!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night This was a gift for my parents. My dad loves him, my mum was dreading the experience. My mum called me when she got home to tell me that he's the best comedian she's ever seen live and absolutely loved it. She also told me, he used the word c**t a lot haha.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun night out This is the 3rd time I have seen Al Murray , I have always been a fan , but I have to say his standards are slipping, this was not as entertaining as his other shows..........or is it me getting older ?
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Evening!! Went with my best friend, and totally enjoyed the show! Definitely book again if a return date!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Enjoyed another brilliant and funny performance by Al Murray. Would definitely go and see him again. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clever and very funny His interaction with the audience is hilarious, we all loved it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good show. Enjoyed it a lot. Al Murray in fine form. Five star performance. Would see it again if I could.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, just brilliant! So funny, I laughed from the first minute until the very last one. Al Murray is so clever and uses his audience to great effect.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wrong on all levels loved it! Al Murray was awesome, hilarious and so quick. Had a fantastic night.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never not highly entertaining Third time of seeing Al Murray and as always he never disappoints, lots to laugh about, quick witted remarks and comical learning too.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious !! Very funny new set . we were seated at the back but that didn't detract from the show. AL Murray involves the whole audience . Worth every penny :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having a drink with Al Highly enjoyable thought provoking hilarious evening with the King of the Ale Al Murray
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faaamily - Loved It!! Went to Huddersfield Town Hall to see him (Sold out last September at City Varieties in Leeds) dropped on with free parking (unlike Leeds) the show was really brilliant - Al Murray is all about audience participation and getting the front rows involved, gets you really involved! All of the jokes were relevant, funny & I think some of the men including my fella laughed more than me - maybe we'd see him again - definatley a good night out and would like to go again!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again brilliant As usual Al Murray was amazing, especially with his audience interaction. Also he once again showed his prowess with historical events.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He just gets better and better Went with my husband, Seen him before, how he remembers everyone's names is beyond me!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun night out Laughed all way through. Very impressed with his historical knowledge and he way he integrated it humour is Lynn into performance was genius
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best comedy experience Great night. Very clever. Entertaining. Lots of audience participation.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Al Murray Concert Theatre Royal Newcastle Upon Tyne Second time around and enjoyable for the most part. Improvment on first time we saw him BUT will never watch another act at the theatre royal or Newcastle City Hall again. Seating crushes your knee caps if you are 5'6" and above.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Murray Went to this event with my partner and we both thoroughly enjoyed it.Neither of us had seen him before and he was on top form brilliant.Would definately go back and see him again
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Show Al Murray at his best Six of us went to see Al and the show was full of laughter. His ability to remember all the history and put it into his show is amazing and his interaction with the audience is brilliant
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Al Murray - Lets Go Back Together Love Al Murray, as a child of the 50's not offended by 'The Pub Landlord' act and swearing. In fact it is refreshing. Thoroughly enjoy his working with the Audience especially the 'Ladies' . He has a way of covering subjects and you do not know the real Al Murray's opinion.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Murray - Let's Go Backwards Together Tour Absolutely awesome, the most politically incorrect show you'll ever see. Just managed to avoid a beer soaking at the start, but did get picked on hilariously - FAMILY! The facts he comes out with are astonishingly accurate. This is the 3rd time we've seen Al and would certainly see the next tour!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Murray - one of a very few performers worth making an effort to see Loved it - even though I made the mistake of getting tickets in row C. My son (being the only young person in the audience) happily fulfilled the function of allowing Al to riff on youth and age (another poor soul filled that one). I've seen him before and I agree with comments elsewhere that he just keeps improving. Looking forward to the next tour.
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_al-murray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT