Alexandra Palace Fireworks Festival Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ALEXANDRA PALACE FIREWORKS FESTIVAL is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_alexandra-palace-fireworks-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Please note the booking fee for this event includes a Restoration Levy of £0.50 which is charged by the venue

What people are saying about Alexandra Palace Fireworks Festival

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience... Finally i was anle to attend to Ali Pali for fireworks with my 3 girl. They were nugging but loving the event.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere great fireworks The fireworks are fantastic and the whole experience is great from the sensible tfl staff at the station - no touching out- to the bonfire and parade. A perfect Bonfire night
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan It’s Ally Pally Every time it delivers fantastic show , emotions unforgettable views Love it every year
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fireworks - shame about the food!!! Went to this event with my husband and our two daughters (4&2). We arrived just before 7pm, which meant we had just over an hour until the fireworks begun!! We joined one of the very long queues for food and was still in that queue at 8pm when the fireworks begun!!!! We actually finally got our food 15mins into the Display, which meant we missed some of the Display!! Totally disgraceful that it took well over an hour to get burger and chips!! We was in the family area that was supposed to be family friendly!! Definitely not the case!! Apart from this, the fireworks were amazing and definitely worth the money!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great event! The bonfire and firework display were especially nice! Would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fireworks but otherwise quite boring The fireworks were amazing but found everything else a bit boring. The family area was ok but rides were like £5 a person for a ridiculously short ride. Absolute rip off. The bonfire was nice. The phoenix parade we missed as no one who worked there could tell us the time it would be coming round to where we were. Upon exit, we got trapped in a mini stampede trying to exit from the top where the palace is. Very traumatising. Not sure of I would go back. Splendid fireworks but disappointing everything else. Would rather a smaller event where you know what's what. Less stressful.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great event, Shame about cash only in most places Had a great time. Shame that it was cash only in most if not all places with only one ATM area that I could find. I spent 40mins getting to it after realising that one of the ATM areas that I was trying to get to which was shown on the maps had not been set up. Why was that amount of people expected to all pay in cash? Its London 2017! We all tap! Great Fireworks though!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So well organised, great atmosphere and activities The event was really well-run with lots of options for food (vegans, gluten free much appreciated!), the bonfire, family-friendly vibe and interesting parade. The fireworks could've been timed to the music better but it was a great night out!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexandra palace fireworks There was a muddy pathway that was covered for safety of use. We chose the family viewing and it was good. We didn't get to see the laser show but the fireworks were very excitable. The rest of crowd were pleased too. We saw rides and had a go on couple games and won toys. It was a large space so we didn't feel crowded. We r planning on arriving earliar next yr as there were plenty of festivities goin on
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not equipped for how many people Could have been a great event but the queues were far too long. There were no where near enough food trucks etc - we waited in line for 40 mins for food and didn't get anywhere near the front of the line. When the event doesn't last long, you can't afford to be waiting in line the whole time. Too many people - I imagine tickets were oversold? Next time please provide more food stations/etc.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Fireworks I've seen. Excellent, lengthy fireworks. Didn't have best view of laser show, and not much instruction on where to stand. Queues for food stalls extortionately long.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fireworks and food, need to work on the laser show My girlfriend and I went on the night of the 4th of November. Everything is very well organised and signaled.The food court is really amazing, there is plenty of food stalls, with food from around the world, drinks, coffees, desserts, etc. If you want to attend to the ice rink or the bier festival make sure you buy the tickets online as soon as possible, as these will probably be sold out pretty soon. The only thing to improve is the so-called "laser show", which is a 30-minute show they carry out before the fireworks. The lasers are pointing at the main facade of the palace, and they perform a show together with music. However, this show is pretty lame and simplistic. I've seen much better laser shows which take advantage of the buildings, to create a story and show much more complex performances. Hope they invest some time and effort to improve what so far is just a transactional activity.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Fireworks were good although I couldn't really hear the music from where I was standing. Queued for over an hour to get food so ended up watching the fireworks in the queue. The lighting was quite bad and didn't really see any guides apart from at the entrance/exit so never really knew where we were. There were big signs every now and again but we thought we were in the big street food place but weren't. If I were to go next year I would eat beforehand to make the most of it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event Great event for my children and I. Clearer sign posting with directions to open gates and to public transport at the end is required.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really well It wasn’t what I expected Music wasn’t good and everything was made quickly. I’m really disappointed
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable. the sound quality wasn't good where we were in the family section. I would've have liked more recent tunes. the parade was fun. Could involve more of the community.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An expensive and drawn out night I went to this event last night with my partner and 3 children. The event was not clearly displayed in terms of what was happening in what part of the park and what time. We also felt that whilst the amount of events on offer was good, there was too much of a gap between them. This menat a lot of waiting around. The queues for the food were long for the duration of the night. There were unfair rides which were great for kids, but they were heavily overpriced. £5 per child per ride. When the main event - the fireworks took place this only lasted 20 minutes. Overall we will be going elsewhere next year.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Firework If i am comparing from last year, i was disappointed. Last year was non stop of incredible music and firework. This year, i didn't like the DJ played to much rap, electro...and the firework were repeated all the time. I am nit sure i ll come next year.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart warming experience Family and friends together, beautiful memories, so glad we went.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ridiculous queues but incredible fireworks If you want to waste an hour of your life, then queue to buy food at this event and you're onto a winner. The fireworks itself were incredible. Excellent job and worth the money spent on the ticket. You need to be standing in the right place to make the most of the laser show.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best display ever It was an awesome display from start to finish. Lasted well over 20 mins and we'll worth the ticket price. Good atmosphere, good music and enough room to enjoy everything .
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I expected the fireworks to be a lot better seen better ones in my garden, same colour morealess all the time.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Amazing Fireworks .No buses to travel for the event.W3 bus not arived ,many people awaiting 2 horus before event.We must walk to Alexandra Palace from WoodGreen Tube.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireworks fantastic,wonderful,worth going to have a visit. I am happy with my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_alexandra-palace-fireworks-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT