All Points East Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ALL POINTS EAST is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_all-points-east, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Following the daily escalating developments in the COVID 19 pandemic, we have made the difficult decision that All Points East 2020 will be cancelled. The decision was made following a constant review of recent Government actions and statements, and after further consultation with key partners and agencies. The safety of fans, artists and workers is always our primary concern and whilst there is currently no ban on events for the early summer, it is clear that we are unable to guarantee the safety and wellbeing of those working at and attending the event. Alongside the now enforced period of social isolation, the Government has stated that emergency services will not be able to support major events. Furthermore, the projected strain that is being placed on the NHS will push this institution and its staff to levels never seen before. It is therefore inconceivable for us to add any distraction to these organisations. We are fortunate to work alongside the emergency services at our events and want to take this opportunity to express our company's heartfelt gratitude and admiration for all their professionalism and dedication in tackling this crisis. We also have a responsibility to our staff, event workers, suppliers and sponsors. For this reason, we felt compelled to seek answers to all our questions before making this final decision. However, safety always comes first and what is happening across the world clearly takes precedent and there was simply no alternative. You will be contacted directly by the ticket agent you purchased from very soon with full information on the ticket refund process. If you have not been contacted about a refund by your ticket agent by 9th April please get in touch with them directly, bearing in mind they will be extremely busy at this time. Please continue to follow the advice given and keep yourselves and your loved ones safe, and we will be back with plans for 2021 very shortly. The All Points East Team

More Information about All Points East

Event Info:

Address: Victoria Park, Grove Road, London E3

All Points East is a ten-day event taking place from Friday 22nd - Sunday 31st May 2020 in Victoria Park. It is a fully standing event, and therefore no seats or chairs of any kind are permitted inside. Food and drink are not permitted into the event, with the exception of water in unopened plastic containers of up to 500ml (or empty bottles), and only small bags (max. 35cm x 40cm x 19cm) will be allowed in.

Running orders will be made available closer to each event on the event's website and official app. Last entry to each event will be 8:30pm. Shows will finish no later than 11:00pm. The headline artist will be final act of the day.

All bars, food traders and concessions accept Chip & PIN payment as well as contactless payment (up to ú30) - this is the quickest and most efficient way of paying.

Please be aware there is no re-admission to the event, once you're in, you're in.

For customers with disabilities wishing to book the accessible viewing areas, please visit the festival website or AXS.com.

By phone:
Please call the dedicated All Points East phone line on: 0203 481 5509 (18001 0203 481 55 06 For Typetext).
Lines are open Monday - Friday 8:30am - 8pm, Saturday 8:30am - 6pm. Sunday 9am - 6pm.
Calls to this number are charged at standard rate of 7 pence per minute plus your operator's access charge.
(Calls are chargeable at a local rate from both UK landlines and mobile phones).
If you are happy for someone to call you back within 24 hours please call 02077577853 and leave a voicemail with your name, contact number and summary of access query.
Please note this call back service is for access queries only.

By e-mail:
access@allpointseastfestival.com, please note that it might take up to 48 hours to respond

If the event is in 3 days or less, please call us on the telephone number above.

For any information regarding our accessibility facilities please visit the below:
https://www.allpointseastfestival.com/info/accessibility/

Further information including age policies, lost & found and event timings can be found on the All Points East website:
https://www.allpointseastfestival.com/info/event-info/

What people are saying about All Points East

Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 years in a row and it just gets better! I went with my fiancé for the 31/05/19 which was the Bring Me The Horizon Headliner and it was absolutely amazing. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because the North Stage PA setup wasn’t great. The vocals volume was really low for all the bands and speaks seem to fluctuate with burst of high volume every know and then But the main stage was perfect haha really odd as one of the bands had pointed out that other bands said the PA was bad from previous night before. All in all a really good day out. Lots of good food and drink and friendly staff to help.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well organised So there where sound problems this is a crying shame cause they got everything else right I've been going to festival's since my teens I'm now 41 over 10 readings 5 downloads are included in my battle wounds . This was the most most well organised event I've experienced , bars food no ques for toilets spread out stages leaves hyde park and the disaster that is finsbury park dead . Get the sound right and these guys have smashed it .
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strokes on top top form Although we only saw acts on the main stage we were thoroughly entertained . Johnny Marr mastering both crowd and guitar with classics that got the party started for us then Ranconteurs whom I'd never heard any material before were perfect rock n roll for a sunny afternoon and to follow what I can only describe as an unforgettable set by The Strokes , although it'd been 17 years since id last seen them live they didn't let me down ...sound issues aside they owned East London left ,right and centre ....brilliant .
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Strokes at All Points East The line up was great and so were the bands. Unfortunately the sound was a bit rubbish. The music was so quiet that it was difficult to hear it over the general sound of the crowds. This was for the North and East stages. The crowd control at the end wasn't great either. Only opening up one exit seems a bit silly, it took so long to exit the site and walk a short distance down the road.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly organised Stewards and all staff absolutely top notch. Very well organised as getting thousands of heady, drunk revellers back to the underground is no mean feat. Managed with care and every steward I encountered was very willing to help and very friendly. Huge pat on the back to those people. They deserve commendation for their patience. Coming back down from Newcastle again next year. The chemical brothers blew us away! Well done All points east!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Herded like cattle and poor sound. Sound was awful during the strokes and then we were herded out like cattle for miles. Awful
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Sound Quality When listening to the main act The Strokes, we had to move from the right side of the stage to the back. We couldn’t hear well at all. Sound was terrible. There were a lot of unhappy fans. Overall poor sound set up for the main act! Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from strokes ruined by poor sound A great line up was ruined by poor vocal sound on the Strokes set. A 4 year wait!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sound quality was terrible Great day for a mini festival but the sound quality was so bad for the strokes it's spoilt it for me. Won't be going there again.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It was a very good day and an incredible line up just unfortunate about the sound issue
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst live sound ever The Sound to The Strokes headline set was the worst i have ever heard. If the festival organizers had any integrity they would refund tickets.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible audio at the strokes Great day until the highlight which turned out to have muffled audio so many people couldn't hear. Very bad sound. Very unhappy. Many people upset and left early.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stokes were amazing but sound was disappointing Loved the strokes and Jonny marr. We were massively disappointed with Interpol, nothing to do with them but the sound was awful! We had the same issue with frank ocean last year. I won’t be going to a festival at Victoria park again, the sound quality is never good enough.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sound for The Strokes was awful Johnny Marr was fantastic, however, sound for The Strokes was dreadful. Made me decide to probably not bother going to Bon Iver.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from noise level. The sound of vocals for quite a few bands very low. Unable to hear. Venue easy to get to. The day was a very good experience. Slightly spoilt by being to quite.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dreadful sound. Far too quiet. Excellent lineup and good organisation ruined by dreadful sound quality. Far too quiet. Could barely hear the Strokes.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid sound quality Couldn't hear a word of the Strokes, such a sad way for their first UK gig in years to go
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond Bad The Strokes Terrible Sound issues at The Strokes gig , to the point of people leaving in droves early because of it Disappointing and a waste of money With no apparent way to complain Refunds ? could do with one
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but about the deluge Great while the weather lasted. Kate Tempest and Roisin Murphy amazing but Hot Chip seriously smashed it. Awesome set! The heavens opened whilst at Primal Scream, who were on form and soldiered on as crowd tried to find shelter (there wasn’t any). Soaked through and had choose between seeing the Chemical Brothers and risking pneumonia. We left. Gutted to have missed them but the good old British weather ruined that. Still a good day overall.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LCD soundsystem - astounding Brilliant gig, excellent VIP area (without stage view) and wide variety of stages, food shops and bars. Based in Victoria Park this is a walk to buses or nearest tube station (bus is probably closest) but certainly gives an excellent festival feel despite being in the city - and much easier to get home from than from larger, countryside festivals.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LCD Soundsystem Enjoyable experience. Had VIP tickets and facilities excellent. Great festival but didnt like location or transport connections which were a good walk away.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Booing fee was really expensive but ticket price was fine. Good line up, bjork was great but wish she had played more of the hits and less of the new album. There should be tap water available at the bars.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Yeah yeah yeahs mighty!!!!nice experience all went good , beautiful location
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the sound The festival was really enjoyable, it is quite small and easy to find the other stages between acts. However during the headline set of Catfish and the bottlemen, the sound was so quiet I could not hear them singing. This was so disappointing as I obviously paid money to listen and watch them but didn't have a good experience doing so. Food stalls weren't great, I'm eating more plant based foods and could only find a handful of stalls I could even eat from. Festival was easy to get to from most tube lines so the location was perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant new music event @allpointseastuk A top event. Amazing bands, lovely atmosphere, loads of friendly security, Good food & drink. The 4 teenagers I took, had the best time. @TheAmazons , @BlossomsBand @thebottlemen could work my way through the alphabet. Also who knew @_TheMagicGang were so good!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, well organised event! Chilled out, well organised, good line up, bang on! All three of us had a fantastic day!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well organised festival Well organised,totally amazing music, good food, plenty of toilets. We had a fantastic time, thank you to everyone involved
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event Thoroughly enjoyed Sunday 27th at All Points East, great bands, good facilities and some fab food. Drinks pricey but that’s standard for these events.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience ..... Went to the festival with friends and everything was super super organised from the entry point to the tube station on the way out! So impressed how everything is well organised .... I would suggest to add more food outlet and qeues were a bit too long at some kiosks
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bands great- but limited dancing sh tents There wasa a huge question for despachio and a huge tent next to it stood empty with no eh t 4-5pm. Wasted dance space
Date published: 2018-05-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_all-points-east, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT