Andrea Bocelli Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ANDREA BOCELLI is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_andrea-bocelli, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Andrea Bocelli

Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a voice Tickets were bought for my mother’s birthday and I went as her plus 1. What an experience, it was amazing as was the venue. Best weekend of the year so far
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding concert with Andrea and his guests at peak performance Andrea performed just the right mix of opera, classics and newer material. He also got the mix of solos and duets with guests just right. Spine tingling arias along with real favourite melodies. A fantastic concert with several standing ovations.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal An amazing evening. So talented. Loved the fact he didn’t speak that much gave all his energy and time into an unforgettable performance
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect night, excellent Absolutely fantastic night, unbelievable. Thoroughly enjoyed the concert from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most wonderful evening An absolutely incredible evening from start to finish. Andrea's performance was faultless and breathtaking and the supporting artistes were superb and made the whole evening truly memorable.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! Took my parents to see Andrea Bocelli, but I was totally sejuiced and I cannot put into words how beautiful it was.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful concert It was a pure beautiful concert. Just perfect. If I am going to have a chance to see him again I wouldn't think twice just I will book a ticket
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Magic!!! I have now seen Mr Bocelli in concert 6 times over the years, each time has been one of the best experiences of my life. Can't wait to see him again!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely not time to say Goodbye I have seen Andrea Bocelli perform on several occasions, previously, but this was the best performance by far. Backed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and the Crouch End Festival chorus his voice was even richer and more powerful than ever Of particular note were his duets with the Korean soprano Sumi Jo and Britain's Beverly Knight. While it was not all opera, it was the operatic arias that most pleased, culminating in his second encore of the night, Nessum Dorma.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous evening of entertainment We’ve seen Andrea Bocelli before but this evening was by far the best. The balance of his guests was excellent and it was appreciated that he sung so many of the popular opera classics in the first half. Congratulations on the success of his new album which I will be buying soon
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrea Bocelli and Beverley Knight were excellent We took a friend for her 50th birthday as a surprise and we all really enjoyed it
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert I liked the fact that it was a quality performance by an artist of sincere talent.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a voice Went to the O2 for the first time for a live show and it was superb. Everything went so smoothly including unbelievably the train journey there and back. To top it all of course was THAT voice. Absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oustanding Performance Fantastic performance, one I never thought I'd have the privilege of seeing. Backed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra which I wasn't expecting. Beautiful. One to cross off my bucket list.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event Very well organised despite the huge numbers of people attending. Loved every bit of it.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Probably the best ever. Good seats for the money paid. The whole experience from getting in to exiting was very easy, not too crowded as we went in 1 1/2 hours early. Found a seat in a bar (big bonus),and found arena seats easily. Andrea Bocelli was absolutely amazing, and we cannot wait for him to come back.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great - again Great concert - poor seats for the money the only downside on the night
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly magical evening! My husband and I absolutely loved every minute of the concert. Andrea Bocelli, his Orchestra and special guests were all outstanding! I loved the encours and didn't want the evening to end!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class entertainment - can only highly recommend this event. The event had a great cast with an excellent performance on the part of Andrea Bocelli, with a great performance by Nicole Scherzsinger in particular.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Evening My ticket arrived in plenty of time and I was even able to buy another ticket for my husband in the same block of seats when he decided at a later date that he didn't want to miss out. It was an incredible evening, one I will remember for a long time. I'm so pleased I decided to treat myself.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTING Security at the O2 was slow and quite frankly a disgrace as no one was checking anything of any consequence and there were long queues as a result. Andrea Bocelli came on at 8.30pm and sang two songs and then went off. Another artiste sang one song and then Andrea came on again and sang 2 more songs and so it went on for 40 mins when there was a 20 min interval. The concert was scheduled to start at 8pm so it started 30 mins later and due to finish at 10.30pm and it finished at 10.45pm. Very poor value for money and I for one will not be parting with my cash so readily on the next occasion he plays in London. He has recorded so many beautiful songs but hardly any of them were sung on Saturday. very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awe inspiring! Unbelievable show - surely there is no one else in the world who can provide both flawless composure and pop appeal.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Andrea Bocelli was disappointing. He failed to engage with his audience. His performance was well below what he has done before. He only deemed to address his audience once and that was at the end. He was on and off the stage through out the show doing 2 songs at a time!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Concert that wasn't This was billed as Cinema yet only 4 tracks from the Album, which was disappointing. However excellent Concert, and one not to have missed, just a pity further tracks from the Album were not used.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No charisma Amazing singing voice but alas no verbal communication with his audience. He or his conductor or fellow performers could at least have opened their mouths once throughout the performance to speak to an appreciative crowd
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing show Went with my husband and two other friends. What a show! Andrea is a very talented man
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Fantastic event loved every minute of it no complaints would recommend this concert and venue.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best live performance I have ever seen My friend and I went to see this amazing man with the voice of an angel. We should have taken tissues because we just cried through every song. What an experience!!. The evening will stay in our memories forever. The money we paid for the tickets (which were not cheap) were worth every penny and we will certainly go and see him again.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing evening My wife and I had been greatly looking forward to this event for several months but we were very disappointed in the whole experience. It was a very wet night and we had to queue to get into the venue. There were many different lines but no indication as to which line we should be in. When we eventually got to the front of our queue, soaking wet we were told we were in the wrong line. It was the hospitality line. However, the unfriendly gate man eventually let us in but we felt unwelcome. We thought about a drink but the queues at the bars were horrendous and there were also lengthy queues to the toilets, the gents being separate cubicles with no urinals. There were just 3. Totally inadequate. We decided to go to our seats and at 7.10 we sat down in the vast auditorium. The concert was due to begin at 7.30. We had decided along with many thousands of others not to buy a programme at £15 and so could not find out what was being sung and played. I found out later that there was just one page with very brief programme details and although nearly the whole programme was in foreign languages there were no translations of the songs being performed. It reached 7.30 and there was no sign of the orchestra, choir or anyone. At 8pm an announcement was made to say that the event would begin in 10 minutes. No reason was given for this long delay. The hall was now extremely hot and uncomfortable. Therefore a mass exodus took place to the bars and toilets with the news that there was still 10 minutes to go. The concert did then begin at 8.10 with an orchestral piece. We had no idea what it was. There was back projection which sheer a variety of photos and film clips. It also credited all the performers. It could and should have given titles of the music being performed and there is no reason why translations could not have been shown. After all this does happen in all the major opera houses in the world. Even the odd spoken intro would not have gone amiss but we simply had a motley collection of unannounced items, hardly any of which fitted the description of the event which was supposed to be the worlds greatest tenor singing the worlds greatest cinema music. Only 2 items fitted into this character. The first half was mostly lesser known operatic arias. The second half was a little better but the concert never reached the expected emotional heights. We very much love Mr. Bocelli but he seemed tired and maybe unwell and was not on his best form. The guests were all good up to a point but failed to deliver real communication and the whole event seemed a little detached from the audience. The choir did not have much to do but did it well. It seemed like a rather routine gig for the orchestra and not all the playing was of the highest calibre. All in all a rather disappointing evening and we will certainly not be returning to this venue. It could and should have been the experience of a lifetime, but it wasn't, Michael Hancock
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrea Bocelli Cinema Tour I went with my partner to this event which was awe inspiring. Andrea was magnificent as were his guests. It was well worth the wait of 9 months from purchasing the tickets.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_andrea-bocelli, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT