Ant Middleton Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ANT MIDDLETON is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ant-middleton, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Ant Middleton

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night with Ant Went to the event and it was excellent from Ant, only downside was arrived and the tickets were not valid, so had to go all the way to the box office to get sorted which they did, a number of other people had SEE tickets and had issues, so you could do better with your ticket sales.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Brilliant evening watching Ant. His stories are fascinating and inspiring! 100% recommend see the show!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I admire the man greatly for all that he has done and achieved. However, this was a drawn out 2-hours of repetitive pseudo psychology. I learned nothing more about Ant Middleton but endured rerun after rerun of TV clips I had already seen.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor - Avoid I really wanted this to be great, I really like Ant on TV but I saw him in Manchester last night and it was a total waste of time. He repeated the same points over and over again and the rest of the show was him narrating SAS Who Dares Wins and his other TV shows which most people I guess have already seen. My partner actually left in the interval but I stayed in hope it would get better, it didn't. It felt to me like a cash grab which is fair play whilst he is in the limelight. He also spoke about one of the contestants on Escape ignoring the advice of their teammates during the boat building task but then later spoke about how he ignored 2 experience Sherpas advice when they turned around on Everest as the conditions were too poor. I was expecting more stories and his personal experiences rather than just rewatching what we have all saw on TV. Sorry Ant, but I was expecting more.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best most inspiring event I’ve been to Wow what an experience. You have time personally with Ant for approx half hour or more as a group then have more than enough time for photos opportunities, signing and talk. The intimacy is incredible and you really get chance to feel like VIP. Not rushed at all. The talk/show was amazing. So inspiring and informative. Overall I had THE best time. Hoping he does another tour next year. Will be going again definitely
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ant Middleton Ant was very open, signed anything you asked and had photos with everyone, great evening.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspirational Went as a surprise for my husband. Great night and very inspiring
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riveting and amusing Great evening. Having watched all his shows I wasn’t sure how he could stand on stage for a couple of hours and meet my expectations. He exceeded them. Really inspirational guy.I found myself quoting him at work today. He’s very witty and a great motivational speaker.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show, great bloke I didnt quite know what to expect from the show and was very pleasantly suprised. Ant is a great motivational speaker without being to overbearing, the perfect blend of theory and examples of how he has implemented these practices into his life. He was not afraid to show the failures as well as the triumphs. All in all I would recommend this show, I will see him again if he is ever in town.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant talk with humour Went with friends great talk from the Man himself excellent enjoyable
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show, fantastic meet and greet. They say never meet a hero, or idol, but Any was a true gentleman and a lovely and friendly guy. Real honour to have met him, was a little star struck to say the least. Will definitely do it again on his next tour.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To be honest, disappointing. I guess I booked this hoping to hear of Ant's experiences in the SAS, the successful missions, the failures, the pain of seeing friends die, his regrets, what his experiences have taught him and to benefit from his positivity. I appreciated the overall message put across by Ant, but this didn't warrant a 2 hour 'show' - as there was a lot of repetition of themes and I didn't really expect to watch clips from TV shows I'd already seen. I admire the man, but the show overall was poor.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth attending... Great experience, very charismatic and interesting, in particular when talking about his Everest experience...thoroughly enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ant Middleton "Mind over muscle" tour 2019 Enjoyed listening to Ant Middleton "Mind over muscle" tour,Llandudno, Venue cymru, 09/09/19. Very inspiring, very interesting listening about his life experience etc. Actually got to meet him and he signed several items personally for me. Found him to be a really pleasant guy and I would recommend anyone going to see him,speaks words of wisdom. Would also like to say thank you to "See" the company I booked my ticked with for keeping me fully informed and updated via email.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought for my husband as a gift.. wanted to hear his real life experiences in the SAS not his positive thinking ..2nd half better with his Everest experience but going over his old shows uninteresting ...venue rubbish and disorganised with the most unhelpful staff
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough I went to this event as I feel it’s important to push yourself beyond your limits from time to time. You need to have a good level of fitness as all areas are worked by Ant and his instructors. There was also excellent motivational speaking.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mind over muscle I like Ant middleton. This show was a recap of his tv shows thus far. He emphasizes the importance of having a strong mind in relation to a strong body. There is no mention of his military exploits and a lack of information about the man himself.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not motivational, funny nor educational - so poor As some others have mentioned, this was basically Ant stood on a stage playing clips from tv episodes that we’ve all already seen, padded out with a pathetically poor attempt at being a motivational personal-development speaker . “Make sure your body acts as one” “make sure your head and heart are aligned”, no help on how to achieve this, just repetitively staying the obvious. Having paid £40+ per ticket my dad and I left at the interval as we were so disappointed. I’m not sure what this was supposed to be, because it wasn’t funny, insightful, or motivational. The most staggering thing is that more people (and we weren’t the only ones) didn’t leave at the break. He’s cashing in whilst he can, and I guess you can’t blame him for that, but it was a lacklustre and boring hour, before we left.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK if you want to watch repeats I have respect for Ant and the rest of the Team however the motivational speech and content are lacking and the whole show is an ego trip Sorry Ant but it dont float my boat
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bored beyond Bored If you are into all this mind over matter mumbo jumbo you will enjoy this. We were completely and utterly bored. 20 mins of it maybe, but over 2 hours telling you about life skills which he kept repeating the same key skills countless times putting them into different everyday scenarios so repetitive it was yawning boring. I have done countless high altitude climbs around the world and he is correct, you do have to push through your fears, as you really are at times absolutely petrified with fear. But you just have to put that to the back of your mind and crack on with what is in front you. Could I talk about that for over 2 hours?, No. Don't let the moment/situation define you, use your fear, push on through accountability, ownership, integrity, honesty, positivity. I couldn't help but think of "Trying to tell your mother how to suck eggs". If you are expecting a QnA with the audience and him answering questions you are going to be very disappointed. But utter admiration for what the lad has achieved in life, but by Christ can he ever drag it out and go on and on and on.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the event Really enjoyed the content. Great story. Seats were very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Any Middleton - Mind over matter Before I start I want to make clear that I truly admire Ant Middleton who is such an inspiring man. However this tour left me wanting more and slightly disappointed. Ant is ex SAS and we wanted to hear stories from those days and his thought processes/decision making rather than just clips from the t.v programmes we had already seen. Ant is onto a good thing with his shows and is a true inspiration but as the audience we want more of him and his story!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Money for old rope Self-absorbed, contradictory and rambling. The 'mind over muscle' techniques were laughably basic and poorly explained. Without exaggeration, it was 2.5 hours of padding via clips of his various TV shows, interspersed with repetitive advice to 'acknowledge yourself' 'nobody knows you better than you' etc. At other times, he castigated a contestant on 'Escape' for ignoring the skills of his team-mates, and minutes later he was bragging about ignoring the advice of experienced climbers on Everest (which led to him nearly dying). We were told to 'always push your limits to grow as a person', and later on 'know your limits'! The final straw was the laughable 'armory of keywords' bit at the end which seemed lifted straight from a flipchart from a marketing team awayday and went on for ages. Good on him for wanting to cash in whilst he can, but I hope his (frequently plugged) books are better quality than this nonsense.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Experience Ant Middleton is such an amazing guy and so down to earth was a real privalidge to meet him and talk to him. Was an awesome night and amazing to share.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An evening with Ant I didn't know what to expect but had an idea. The first half was about his last show on Channel 4 and some of the contestants which gave an insight to the show. The second half was about his clime of Mt. Everest and the problems they experienced. Overall it was interesting, set was good as was the sound. I would have liked to hear more about his time in the SAS!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind over muscle Ant Middleton Took my son to see Ant Middleton easy to get there great for parking. Excellent venue informative staff. The show was outstanding and my son enjoyed it. Easy to get out after event.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mind over Muscle Ant Middleton I was hoping to hear Ant talk a bit more about how he focuses his mind and uses his brain to overcome fear, pain etc for me there was a little to much video clips of Sas who dares wins and Everest. I can appreciate the links to what he was talking about. But just felt he could give a little more. All that said I throughly enjoyed the show
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mind Over Muscle Interesting talk, especially enjoyed the 2nd part on Everest climb. Inspiring insight to mental psyche of Ant and his beliefs. Would have enjoyed the opportunity for a Q & A's session and his upbringing that led to his path in life.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!!!! We wernt sure what to expect but being Ant it was amazing. What a totally fun, educational, inspirational and interesting evening, a must for everyone. If only they could get this into schools I'm sure it would help with society's problems of today.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant show I found Ant Middleton a fantastic show he is a great speaker and it was great to hear about his experiences. Truly inspirational well worth the money and I would highly recommend this show
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ant-middleton, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT