At Last - The Etta James Story Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
AT LAST - THE ETTA JAMES STORY is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_at-last-the-etta-james-story, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for At Last - The Etta James Story right now.

Past At Last - The Etta James Story Events

What people are saying about At Last - The Etta James Story

Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome experience!! I love Etta James, and was really excited to see this production, It didn't let me down!! The band were amazing and Vita Bull... Wow! Just wow!!! Such emotion and power in her voice... Gave me goose bumps!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show My husband and I went to see At Last the Etta James story starring Vika Bull at the Bridgewater Hall. Wow what a voice that woman can sing. The band were great too, had a lovely evening we could have stayed all night xxx
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Brilliant night. Went with friends and all of us really loved it. Great music and brilliant voice.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mix of song and story telling I bought tickets for my wife and I and we thoroughly enjoyed the show. We didn't really know what to expect, but Vika Bull and the band provide faithful reproductions of the Etta greats accompanied with the story of Etta's turbulent life and career. It was a fantastic evening and highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must see Simply outstanding. What a performance electrifying singing amazing band
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath taking experience I got the 4 tickets for my partner and her daughter and husband, it was a truly professional performance, from vika and the band ,her voice was fantastic and flawless , the band was awesome also, they truly put together musicaly and vocally a experience not to be missed, plus the telling of eta james life story. A performance not to be missed
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Birthday treat , what a night amazing the whole show was fantastic if you can stay still then you need medical attention!! .
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! Visa Bull has an amazing voice, it was a brilliant show from start to finish!! A great night out. Love love loved it!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Etta James Story Just got home from the Pavillion,been to see the Etta James Story,what a performance!!!!Standing ovation,for all the performers. Singer and band were amazing! Go and see it.!!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show I took my sons who are great Etta James fans. Fantastic venue and the show was just outstanding
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic show. Stunning voice and great band didn't know what to expect but this was a gripping show with fantastic band and vocals.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing voice My husband and I both thought the show was amazing. Vika Bull has an incredible voice and really brought the story of Etta's life to the stage. The band were fantastic too.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enthralling evening of magical music. Yesterday, I ventured alone to the NTR not knowing what to expect and I was completely bowled over. I love attending music events when I am not sure of the work produced by the artist and I have never been a fan of tribute acts. However, the whole evening was a delight..Vika Bull's voice is mesmerising and the whole evening was one I will remember for a very long time. One thing I particularly enjoyed was the interaction between the other members of the band. Yes it was about Etta James - with her harrowing life story told with real emotion - but it was also a celebration of terrifically skilled musicians who love their trade. At the end of the show Vika said that the band were nervous about the evening's performance. They should not have been as a packed stalls rose to give a well deserved round of applause. Try to see the shw if you are in any way able. It will not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure talent from start to finish Quality musicians, soul and she did Etta Total justice. This is well worth seeing, I’d see it again. What passion! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great story ... and very well portrayed Great experience throughout recommend the show .. not to be missed!!!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great singer Great band & commentary . Great sound. Great production. Great atmosphere. Great venue.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous evening! What a voice!! Loved Etta James for a long time and heard Vika Bull on Radio 4 talking about her show. She sang At Last and I was blown away by her voice! I immediately booked tickets to see Vika and the band perform at Guildford with my husband....it was fabulous! Vika has an amazing voice...you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Voice and great band I went to this event as I loved Etta James music , little did I know or expect it to be performed by a truly talented singer whose talent is on par to the legend herself , with the talented band supporting her this was a fantastic show and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy! Absolutely brilliant, can’t believe there were seats left. What a voice angelic
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Amazing! Superb! Vika Bull is terrific! What a voice!! And the band is brilliant too. Can’t praise this show enough.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old to learn Excellent night out at the Palace theatre Saturday night to experience At Last The Etta James story brilliantly performed with humour and sadness great musicians and vocals I had know idea how much influence Etta James had on past and present artistes which at my age proves your never too old to learn ,if you have a chance to see it then do it
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved it, Vika Bull's voice is amazing, all involved were wonderful, love to see again.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, Sassy, Super! I went on my own, and left feeling part of a family. Excellent delivery of all songs - excellent musicians. Wonderful show!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Would go to see the singer again she was brilliant as were the band
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave event of 2017 I went along to the experience with my family and had a fantastic evening. Far exceeded my expectations. Hope to see them back in the UK again soon
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show I first went to this show at the Sydney opera house a few years ago and it was excellent so when I heard it was on in Chelsea we got tickets again. The show was even better that the first and was outstanding. One of my top shows seen - definitely recommended
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat Absolutely brilliant show in a small intimate venue, the musicians were top class
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etta james, not to be missed But vika bull has returned to oz and your chance has gone!!! If she returns it will be another show stopping performance, vika is outstanding. Lucky enough to see her in Perth wa and hope she returns to the uk soon.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bull in a china shop From the moment the band started playing it promised to be good. Then Miss Bull came on stage, opened her mouth and blew me away. An incredible voice and presence.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic show! See this show with a friend in London, what a woman, what a life, what a great show and Vika Bull is superb!
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_at-last-the-etta-james-story, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT