Bad Manners Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BAD MANNERS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bad-manners, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Bad Manners

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as 2 years ago Saw the band at the Guildhall Gloucester 2 years ago and had a brilliant night. Saw them 1/8/19 at the same venue and unfortunately wished we hadn't bothered. Don't get me wrong, the band are excellent and give it 100% but they carried Buster who try as he might couldn't remember the words to his songs. He ad-libbed and repeated the same verses over and over and his mic was turned right down so I guess the sound person knew what was coming! He seemed confused although he did still have all the moves! Really sad as was so looking forward to it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band this year!! Bad Manners were spot on, the place was most definitely buzzing!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn’t the best Never went on stage till 22.10 was off stage 1109 and there was no supported acts or djs and doors were open at 7pm
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance.... Wow We had great evening, went with a mate, both the warm up band and Bad Manners made fantastic night, loud, powerful, fully on..... Fantastic night well done to Buster Blood vessel
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter with Mr Bloodvessel The band starts , Buster comes on , you start dancing , he goes off ,you stop dancing and wait for the next gig , great night , great support band , thanks to all involved
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt it was great show when they showed up They showed up hrs late The show was advertised as with guests never showed up and even though the show was great felt they cut short Waited over 2 hrs for a hr and a bit show Enjoyed it but
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nite seeing buster Love seeing bad manners , great night , buster always delivers great show . Good to have a sing and dance , really let your hair down . Enjoyed evening with good company
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked night out. Best so far this yeR As usual a excellent night of ska . Both bands were excellent but badmanners were In fine form . With buser singing all of his classics.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad Manners gig at Warouse 23 I went to this gig with my husband and thoroughly enjoyed it Warehouse 23 was a good venue with friendly helpful staff Support band Ian Drury and the Blackheads were really good Bad Manners as entertaining as ever
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buster on form Great to have local gigs of this standard. Buster and the band on great form. Excellent support band Inner city. Top Night
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad Manners...Fantastic Absolutely fantastic..... great fun.... will see you again next time you’re in Weston Supermare..
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good event I went to this event with my husband who is a fan. We thought the sound was not very good could not hear Buster very well the rest of the band drowned him out.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event this year Went with my mate great night can't wait for next one in a few months
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Went with a mate what a night great from the start seen Bad Manners before so knew what we were getting top band top night not disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever ! I go every year or sometimes twice a year to see bad manners and I still can’t get enough of them ! Cheap tickets and always such a great night .
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing This was a xmas present to my friend as we are big ska fans, but got to say we was disappointed how the whole thing was organised to long between support acts, basically Bad manners came on to late 10.45pm why we dont know
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Great night out, as always,, still got aching calves from dancing.. Had such a fun night!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional night Bad Manners were superb. Faultless. The place was rocking all night
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Fantastic trip down memory lane. Great venue and prices. I will be going back at some stage.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Great seeing you again at bunn leisure and back stage thanks sue and pete former drummer of 80s band oi oi see you again
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great night Have liked the band for years it was good to finally get ti see them play near to home
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night out !! Never seen Bad Manners before but always wanted to and they didn’t disappoint. Fabulous party atmosphere, the place was jumping. Great support from Max Splodge
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad manners @ Exeter Phoenix Ace night out on a Monday night Good fun gig good friends & beer's
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT way to start the build up to Christmas!(Or to shake off the "blues"! EXCELLENT concert! Great sets from both bands! Everyone had fun!! I'm still aching from dancing so much and 2 days later have just got my voice back from singing and cheering! Sorry,no pics as my phone cam is useless! HUGE disappointment!! Go see 'em and have FUN!!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brilliant night, all the old songs, sound as good now as they did all those years ago x
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mrs This was a poor experience.I have seen many bands and this was a poor experience.I expected more.The sound quality was poor.The fact the band left the stage for half an hour with no explantion was rude.Buster only came on for the second half.Due to the wasted half hour we missed some of the show as we had to catch the last train.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night Brilliant as always - perfect location great band - excellent night
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Thought we'd let our hair down and have a jump about! Did not disappoint absolute quality as always! Never missed a beat had a brilliant night!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip up thinny Buster was worse waiting for , more tongue than Sean Walsh played all the classics the placed rocked to SKS & more
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support band! Buster was fantastic Went with my husband Fabulous small venue Support band fantastic! Bad Manners did not disappoint great evening
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bad-manners, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT