Barns Courtney Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BARNS COURTNEY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_barns-courtney, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Barns Courtney right now.

Past Barns Courtney Events

What people are saying about Barns Courtney

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year. A group of 4 of us went to this gig after seeing Barns Courtney at the Piece Hall earlier this year. He was amazing and so are his band. Brilliant music and a fantastic show.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, sweaty, raucous, amazing. Barns had the audience in the palm of hands from the first chord. Fantastic night. And that includes Will And The People as well.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barns Courtney - outstanding! We don’t know his music that well but boy were we impressed! Very rock, big performance, quite Jagger-like in many ways. Great gig, marvellous music. The support acts were dreary but the venue staff were fab - having a wheelchair didn’t faze them at all and we had a great night.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome performance from an amazing talent The venue was a dump but none of that mattered once Barns Courtney and his band came on stage. His voice is even stronger live and he had the most fantastic stage presence. The whole set was full of energy and skill. All of the band were equally talented. We really enjoyed the humour and the way the audience were involved in the performance. Really looking forward to seeing him live again and seeing him go from strength to strength and get the success he richly deserved.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool performance in great venue A little, very intimate venue for a big voice and big personality. One of my year’s highlights. Go see Barns Courtney ASAP as he won’t be playing small spaces soon... get set for the arenas!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Went with my son. Brilliant gig, Good mix of ages. Barns Courtney gives it his all and does not disappoint. Best night out I have had in a long time. This man is going places.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barns was on top form and crowd surfing was brave The night started off with bands who have potential. Pity the last band before Barns had a sound system that required a badly needed sound check. But Barns Courtney was the performer we had come to see and he did not disappoint. He is a natural performer, a reminder of a young Mick Jagger with the poetry of Freddy Mercury. He gave the crowd a robust energetic performance including a rare crowd surfing. He is a star in the making. Pity his performance was shorter than I was expecting but still a really good night out with many of his fans present having travelled a great distance to see him. The venue has a good atmosphere friendly and fun.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Courtney just gets better Ultra small ultra intimate gig- hot sweaty and fabulous. Amazing energy and audience participation! Finally getting the recognition this talent deserves- watch him live if you can- a great experience
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from of the best gigs ever We saw Barns Courtney at Reading Festival and even though he had a broken leg he was one of the stand out acts of the weekend. Loads of energy, passion and he genuinely seemed to enjoy being on stage and connecting with the crowd. At Dingwalls it was strange seeing a mosh pit full of screaming girls but overall something for everyone. Fantastic voice, great music and he certainly knows how to work a crowd and create atmosphere....one of the highlight gigs of this year and we have been to loads! Already booked to see him at Oxford in Feb....one definitely on his way up!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not impressed :/ Organization wise we were disappointed: the choice of venue/atmosphere; the support performers were completely not synced. Overall, Barns performed well and that made it worth the journey.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This guy totally blew the roof off!!! Went with my other half since heading Barns on Spotify nearly a year ago and was on my for sure gig to do list, from start to finish he was amazing and totally worth it, the venue was great to as were the staff especially the manager, wpohld defo recommend the venue and more so Barns. Courtney.. Something big deserves to happen to this guy
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig all year I wanted to see Barns Courtney before he becomes far to famous. I achieved that. This guy is special. Born to perform. Amazing energy. He was there after the gig to talk to and take pictures. Great guy.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from felt sorry for the kid tbh Seen Barns before and met him in person, smashing kid, and I felt for him having to perform in such a dive, somebody in their infinite wisdom decided to cordon off half of the room, this made the sound shocking, we stayed for 4 songs.........the sound man on duty couldn't improve it (or didn't try) so we left.....which is a shame as we where looking forward to seeing him again after such a great gig in Nottm two years ago...........we will not however be visiting the 'Picture House Social' again in a hurry (terrible place).......however we will be giving Barns another go at some point as we know how good he can be, the venue was a complete let down, and maybe a word in the ear of whoever does his bookings.............because they let him down big time with this one......................see you again though kid :-)
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Saturday Loved this place , a secret cool hideaway and barns Courtney didn't let me down!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Saw Barns in a small venue in Brighton and it was incredible. Not many artists can pull off good live music but Barns Courtney certainly can. Did not disappoint! Was really lucky to meet him after as well and he was lovely! Would highly recommend seeing him if you can!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barns courtney at the Picture House Sheffield Absolutely brilliant. A fantastic performer. Great music. He will definately go far. Thebest gig i have been to in a long time.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live - brilliant music Really great show - highlights include Barns Courtney jumping into the crowd and the saxophonist of the 1975 playing on a couple songs
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant energy bursting gig Saw Barnes and band last night in Glasgow @Hug and Pint ,small venue but he absolutely smashed it,great rapport with the crowd ,he,s just a dynamic presence with a great vocal range and brilliant range of songs ,was gonna say thanks to him afterwards in the bar but my taxi arrived ,probably be my only chance to speak to the guy because if there,s any justice in the world his talent will get its reward and he,ll be playing the bigger venues soon at the start of a glitter (and gold) ing career'did you see what i did there?lol Cheers mate for a brilliant gig im 56 ,seen lots of gigs ,this was up there believe me
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing night! Awesome stage presence, boundless energy and backed by a seriously talented band - this together with the fact Barns was great with the audience during and after his set made for a pretty unforgetable night! Me and the friends i went with have been fans for a long time but the live show matching up to the quality of his recorded work means we very much look forward to catching him live again as soon as we can!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Barns plays like he's playing to a stadium crowd. So much passion for the music and a great connection with the audience. I thoroughly enjoyed every second of this gig and would love to see him again!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Was so excited about the gig as have been a big fan for a while, and I was not disappointed. The energy and charisma that Barns exuded was unbelievable, and now my husband is listening and singing along (Thank God, the music he was listening to was unbearable.) Definitely one of the best performances I've ever seen. The warm up act Georgie Keller was also a pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_barns-courtney, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT