Bastille Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BASTILLE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bastille, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Bastille right now.

Past Bastille Events

What people are saying about Bastille

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Great intimate venue. I went with my partner and daughter- we love these boys!!! They never disappoint.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night of music! Went to the gig not knowing very little about Bastille’s music. Had a great night. Bastille were really good as were the support, especially Lewis Capaldi.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time at the 02 Academy Birmingham The queue was long when we arrived but we were quickly inside - glad it wasn't raining!. We waited a long time for Bastille but it was so worth it - fantastic! Support acts were good too. An excellent music venue and in my opinion no need to stand in the queue for hours to get be at the front (unless you have standing tickets and you are short). Free tap water at the bar - excellent! There is a car park very close by but getting out afterwards is a slow process.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to see them in a small venue :-) Good show but a shame the fans didn't get more of the old stuff... rather than what pleases their now worldwide audience?
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bastille rocked Fantastic venue, never been before but will defo go back. Support acts were brilliant but Bastille were amazing. Great to feel so close up to a band and have that amazing atmosfere. Will see them again.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Class Went with my partner and it was absolutely fantastic. The warm up acts were great and Bastille were outstanding. Ticket price very reasonable
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing as always Such an energetic lead singer who is able to get the whole crowd joining in. My number 1 band.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Absolutely brilliant gig- we are all fans of bastille and they did not disappoint. The evening was made more magical by the unusual venue- Scarboroughs open air theatre- it was lovely watching the sun set behind the stage.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant night out! Ella Eyre and Bastille were great! They worked well together too.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fabulous fabulous Bastille are jus fantastic! Dan’s voice is outstanding, 2nd Bastille gig this year and probably my 10th in total. Will never tire of seeing them!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind body and soul blowing!!!!! Saw the guys playing small venues before..It was my first bigger gig of Bastille and they didn't disapiont me!! No metter where they play and for how many people they give their best..and they are the best!!! Loved every minute of it and Dan, Will, Kyle and Woody u got new best fan forever in my 10 year old daughter! She loved it so much that she said you were better than Mr Bruno Mars ..going to next one with me ..no doubt
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Night Went to Scarborough Open Air Theatre for first time Saturday night to see Bastille, what an amazing night, even with a ten minute downpour! Bastille were fabulous and the venue was great!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newton Faulkner Just brilliant concert my daughter and I loved it. See was quick in sending the tickets with good communication.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extraordinary experience I went to all of the 8 ReOrchestrated shows, but this evening was one-of-a-kind. To see your favourite band selling out the Royal Albert Hall, reinterpreting their wonderful songs with an orchestra, choir and strings and then - Dan playing the organ - JUST WOW! What an amazingly beautiful night.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Concerts in 3 days - what an experience!!! Travelled on my own from Northern Ireland to Switzerland for the ReOrchestrated gig at the KKL in Luzern on 20/04/18 (covering 1050Km over 6 Nations). I am glad Dan invited the public to stand up and dance. Ralph was amazballs, loved him! On 22/04/18 I was in Samnaun-Ischgl for SchneeFest where Bastille played for almost 2 hours. It was hard to jump and dance in my ski boots lol but you can't stand still when these boys are playing. I booked ticket for the 11th gig since 2013 to see them. Love them <3
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance as always Bastille are an amazing band and this gig really showed off just how talented they are. It was a great mix of a regular concert and an orchestra that had me captured at every moment. It's not going to be a show I forget for some time.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!!! My first concert and it was fantastic. Great venue. Support acts were great and Bastille was amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful performance A brilliant concert by Bastille. We ad an amazing time, with the all-time favourites part of the performance. To Kill A king was fantastic too. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Show I've Been to Bastille is one of my favourite bands so seeing them at the Royal Albert Hall with a symphony and choir was transcendent. Hands down the best show I've been to and will be difficult to compete with.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event It was absolutely amazing, except it was awakward at the start, I was the only one singing in my section! Overall great though :)
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set I've ever seen! Been to the Royal Albert Hall a few times before, but this was the best experience yet. The orchestra were fantastic and the singers were amazing. Bastille really have to be seen live for you to get their full experience, as they sound even more extraordinary live than through their recorded songs - which is quite rare for bands nowadays. Dan really has an amazing voice, which is so unique and beautiful to listen too. Best band on live performance by far!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A magical night! Visibly (and audibly), a lot of effort went into the arrangement, production and delivery of this show, and it all paid off! The venue was stunning, the orchestra sounded beautiful, Bastille were amazing as always, and the unique versions of their songs made this a once-in-a-lifetime experience. My favourite band to see live!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bastille - Reorchestrated Loved it from start to finish. Great new arrangements of their best tracks, with a full orchestra and gospel choir backing them up. Amazing. The two warm up acts were pretty poor though, but that only made Bastille seem even better.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First gig at the Royal Albert all Great evening,support acts were fantastic as were Bastille. I’ve seen them a couple of times before on tour and at festivals and the reochrestrated set was fantastic
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bastille! Great seeing ReOrchestrated. Dan’s voice is fantastic, the choir simply added to the overall. Loved it!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bastille ❤️❤️❤️ They were amazing!!! One of the best concerts I have been too. I cannot wait to see them again!!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary! One of the best! I went with my mum and we both really enjoyed this event! Big fans of Bastille.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Bastille concert we have been to, they get better every time. Colston Hall was the venue for Bastille concert, small but great venue. Took my wife and daughter who love the band. To kill a King brilliant too.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bastille could not get much better! I’m a big fan. Seen them a lot of times before but this one was top notch with all the strings, brass & gospel additions! You did it again boys! Much love x
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night! The accommodation and the performance was outstanding I couldn't really ask for anything better than what I got!
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bastille, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT