Bay City Rollers Starring Les Mckeown Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BAY CITY ROLLERS STARRING LES MCKEOWN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bay-city-rollers-starring-les-mckeown, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Bay City Rollers Starring Les Mckeown

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night We knew it would be a great night and we weren't disappointed. Singing and dancing the whole night long. Hope they come again next year. Only bad thing was our aching feet
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Went to Hastings event,brill as always,he and the band put in so much effort to their shows. Really enjoy them.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Leaves You Wanting More! I have a ticket to see LMcK’s Bay City Rollers in Cottingham on November 2 but I’ve seen Les and his band many times and they’re always brilliant. All the hits faithfully performed by the one and only original voice. Does the Bay City Roller legacy proud. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav event always b the gov south australia I went to meet les n the legendaries VIP in south Australia at the gov its was fantastic the gov best venue my opinion took my friend Julie who flew from NSW had an amazing meet n greet been cheeky on stage as he does hope you come back to Adelaide xxxx les
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is fantastic I attended 4 gigs in Australian tour all the way from Japan with my friends. It’s worth it.Les and his Bay City Rollers were so professional and wonderful. Bay City Rollers music is still shining and forever. We can go back to our teenage years quickly when we enter their roller world. I wish I could go to UK tour too.I greatly recommended attending it.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in Camberley brilliant nite in 2017 Went with my best friend of 40 years she never been to see Les before she really enjoyed that nite but the sad part was she never got to meet Les as he left straight offer the gig very disappointed my bestie was. No hope for my friend to see and meet Les this year as I said no dates in surrey
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience ever!! Please go see this great show, Les and his Legendaries, they put on a terrific gig. Ive recently been to 3 Australian shows and the one in New Zealand, I was lucky enough to meet him several times and he is so generous with his time. , Les is a great entertainer, who genuinely cares about his fans. He's funny, naughty ,sexy and just wants us all to have the best experience, and you do. So even if you wasnt a fan in the 70"s, (i was) go and see the great man, you won't regret it. Shang-a-lang Keep on Rollin
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUSSIE TOUR I went to see Les and the band in Brisbane, Australia on 29th July. Last time I saw him was in 1976! All I can saw is it was fantastic. He still has "it". Took me back to those carefree, innocent days of my teenage years. Les knows his audience well. Great fun, thanks for the memories..
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers I’ve traveled from America to the UK and to this past Australian tour to see many of the shows. They never, ever disappoint, always fantastic, the music, the harmonies, the energy, and of course Mr. McKeown himself, just everything about it!! You leave there feeling young and vibrant and lighthearted and carefree. I’ve never been to anything else like it. Such a warm, fuzzy, feel good feeling, it’s euphoric! You just want to go back again and again and again! Nobody does it like Les and the guys! Thanks for all the hard work!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A teenage dream come true! This was a wonderful evening! I would love to be able to go back in time and tell my 10-year old self I would see those songs sung live by Les and in such a lovely venue. A really fun atmosphere and a great selection of songs, and Les got it just right with talking about the old days and the new band too.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Went to the event with my husband,we loved it!Sang from beginning to the end.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bay city rollers I went to this event with my partner and friend, wow!!! Brilliant night!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great night Went with a friend that has waited 40 years to see him and the look on her face made it all worthwhile. The atmosphere was electric
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bay city rollers Our group of friends thoroughly enjoyed reliving our youth and had a fantastic night
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fantastic night at Bay City Rollers concert Went to the concert with my auntie and my sister. My sister has been wanting to see Bay City Rollers for 43 years. We had a fantastic time, really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My childhood idol I went to this event with my sister. The Bay City Rollers were our childhood idols. My sister was besotted with Les McKeown
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenager Again I went to this event with a group of friends of all ages and we had a fabulous time. The atmosphere was sooo friendly and fun, great show just as good as when saw The Rollers over 40 years ago, sang all the hits great rapport with the audience a really really fun evening. We would all definitely go again. Long live The Bay City Rollers
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my sister in law for her 60th birthday present and we both thought it was a excellent show. I have to say this was a excellent show and Les was brilliant and his band. Myself and my 2 friends thought so too
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy memories Didnt know what to expect but I was not disappointed. Les was fab and seemed to enjoy reminiscing as much as the audience. Sang along to all the usual favourites, taking me back to my teenage years. Thoroughly enjoyed!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant! I went to this event with my friends. It was great to reminisce from our teenage years. Les Mckeown definitely didn't disappoint. He did exactly what we wanted, singing all the famous songs from the 70's and more. He was good fun with the crowd and he seemed to enjoy it too. I didn't see anyone not dancing and singing. Cottingham civic hall is such a great venue, it's very intimate and this allows you to see the stage from wherever you are inside the venue. A thoroughly enjoyable night, absolutely great! Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bay-city-rollers-starring-les-mckeown, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT