Bear's Den Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BEAR'S DEN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bear-s-den, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Bear's Den

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome evening Such a crack night ! Well done Bears Den Didn't not want the night to end
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bears Den- amazing as ever!!! This is our third time with Bears Den. They were as amazing as ever. However the venue 'Rock City' Nottingham was not the best. Far too many people where at the gig and the heat was overwhelming.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gig so far this year My husband and I went to this gig. It's the second time we've seen Bears Den. We're worried now that they will soon be too popular and we won't get tickets because they were amazing. Great venue as always
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, top top group. Great night, had a blast. My lass loved it. Venue was also class, rock city, Nottingham.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First gig of the year Fantastic, wanted to see Bears Den for a while and was not disappointed, great night.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been to for ages Enjoyed this gig immensely. Loved every song they played. Good rapport with the audience particularly the advice from his stepmother.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter Falla One of the best concerts I've been to ..... band and crowd on good form
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music at its best We won a competition last year to see Bears Den play at absolute radio, went to see them and that was it !! Brought their albums then decided to see them live at Oxford....fantastic night, fantastic music and venue. Especially loved the acoustic sessions which made it really personal and special. Also loved the support band Banfi which we have also looked up and will keep our ears out for Brilliant night !!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Such a good night! The support act was amazing I will be looking out for them again. And Bears Den were the best! Great venue!! Xxx
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was the 2nd time seeing Bear's Den. It was incredible - especially being at a more intimate venue. Thank you Bear's Den! Xxxx
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent performance I went with my husband and what a great event, superb music and performance in an intimate location.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAR'S DEN - TRUE MUSICIANS One of my favourite bands. First time seeing them live, was not disappointed. They were amazing. Never seen so many guitar changes. Not been to The Tramshed in Cardiff before and was really surprised. All in all a really memorable night.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event Banfi were great, really like their music. Bears Den were amazing, brill experience. Also fab venue!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I hoped for, and more! Fabtastic! Acoustic version of 'Bad Blood' was the highlight!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably one of the best gigs I've been to .............. And I've been to very very many over the last forty years! I love all sorts of music but am a sucker for a 'different' voice and an individual sound and Bears Den caught my attention and have been a firm favourite for the last couple of years. The live performance was just perfect and the highlight was an accounting performance mid crowd. Please don't miss them if you get a chance to see them live.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig! Banfi and Bear's Den were awesome Great gig! Banfi and Bear's Den were awesome. Try and catch them before they get massive
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always incredible The guys from Bear's Den are always good, have seen them three times now and they never disappoint, the new album is brilliant.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality band The band was absolutely brilliant. Only thing that spoils it is I didn't apply for a mortgage before going to the bar !!!!rip off
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passionate performance Have loved Bear's Den since the Austin to Boston film and it was fantastic to see them live in the wonderful Brixton Academy. From the circle the sound was great and I enjoyed every minute; they did too and it was a passionate, genuine performance from the boys.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! All the way through! What a great show! Throat closed and tears flowed at Above the clouds of Pompeii! It is such a beautiful song and I was ecstatic that they played it!!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've ever been to. A really good all round performance with a little bit of everything and to see a band perform live around 1 Mic and for such a large crowd to stay completely silent was incredible.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Gig! Bear's Den did not dissappoint, they truly captivated ever audience member. They sung harmonies that any professional choir would be envious of. There aren't many acts who can get a whole audience to be deadly quietc twice in order tof play the most beautiful unplugged songs. Not only that but every song they performed was simply perfect live. This will not be the last time I see them perform live. Thanks for an amazing show.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bears Den hit the right notes What a great night of fantastic music, enjoyed by a audience that spanned at least 50 years in age difference
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely OUTSTANDING performance I went to this gig with my close friend, and we were speechless after seeing Bear's Den, their music is stunning, full of emotion and energy!! I truly recommend that everyone, whoever you are, go and see Bear's Den, they were truly fantastic!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up in the second half The first half was filmed and it was such a shame as they made it in the second half. Seen these guys 3 times now and they're great.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got there just in the nick of time!! We got to Albert Hall just in time to see Bear's Den....I've listened to them for ages now but never seen them live....they were amazing!!! The 2 totally acoustic songs were brilliant....the one sang in the crowd made me have goosebumps! Everyone sang along to Agape at the end...will defo see them again next year when they return to Manchester!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An intimate spiritual connection with us, the audience, & the music Thanks bear's den for getting us. You gave your all and we appreciated it! It was the gig that, I somehow knew, meant something special to everyone in the hall. For me it was nothing short of a spiritually uplifting experience that was just what I needed. It seemed to be mutual. We were all there for the music and loving the connection. So wonderful to be submersed in an experience were everyone seemed so attuned. Nothing short of an intimate beautiful moment in time I'll cherish.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig! One of the best I've been to I went to see Bear's Den for the 3rd time at the Albert Hall in Manchester and wasn't disappointed. Great to see they had a full band and 2 amazing support acts and the vibe of the crowd was awesome
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bear's Den This was the first gig ever for my 13 year old daughter and only the 4th for my 15 year old. We had to drive two hours to get there but it was worth every second. Big fans of their two cd's and have had them on constant play. The gig did not disappoint - the sound and the performance were both fantastic and the unplugged songs were incredibly powerful and brave. Good to see they actually perform with a six-piece and could reproduce the sound on the albums right down to the horns! Loved it
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year I was worried they wouldn't cope on a bigger stage but boy was I wrong, they were amazing, definitely the best gig of the year!
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bear-s-den, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT