Bearded Theory Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BEARDED THEORY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bearded-theory, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 208ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Bearded Theory right now.

Past Bearded Theory Events

What people are saying about Bearded Theory

Rated 3 out of 5 by from great festival I went last year,fantastic,did not find it brill this time did not like the changers that was put in place, took much longer, staff was good and most helpful just did not enjoy the changers you made
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Festival Great music, friendly people and lovely weather. best small festival
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant festival, friendly staff, well organised Have done this festival for years, and hopefully many more. I am disabled it is so easy to get around.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fantastic family friendly festival Bearded Theory offers something for everyone whatever your musical tastes may be. It is a independent festival with no big sponsors so you don't feel like you are being ripped off, you can even take your own food and drinks into the different stage areas with no heavy handed security searching your bags etc. It has a very friendly atmosphere where both young and old can enjoy themselves. The toilets were a bit of a let down this year compared to previous years. There just simply weren't enough for the amount of people attending anywhere on site, so a lot of time was wasted queueing especially for us ladies. Hopefully BT will improve this next year!!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this festival I went to this festival with family and friends, have all been a few times in previous years. All had a great time as always. Same time next year. Xx Love ir
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great little festival, but a few issues compared to the previous years Lovely Festival - I’ve been to all 12 Lovely improvements including reusable cups, and very quick entrance this year But there was a very dramatic reduction in toilets, which made it hard for everyone , the queues were very long. Also line up wasn’t as good as previous years Hopefully this will return to normal stands next year
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bearded Brilliant festival every one should try beaerd once very chilled vibe xx
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great well run festival Our second visit, good music and pub priced beer! Not far to walk between stages and camp
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Event from start to finish Had a wonderful time with me and my children..really loved the variety of acts. Favourite being the Convoy Caberet tent and Magical sounds Dance Tent. Lovely vibe and top organisation.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav festival Brilliant. So friendly and just the right size for an event. Great you can talk with organisers on the Facebook Chat site. Brilliant event!!!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little family friendly festival Non commercial, family friendly, reasonably priced (compared to other festivals) lovely relaxed weekend in a field. Well done organisers of Bearded Theory!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The festival with the friendliest vibe My first time attending Bearded Theory festival and right from the off it never disappointed. Great welcome by the security staff who were really helpful. In fact everyone was happy to help or offer advice /tips on where to go and how to have an enjoyable experience The quality of the music is what stood out for me. From the main stage to the side shows all fantastic Will be back next year
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best festival ever :-) Our group gets bigger every year, can not fault this festival, me and my husband go every year, its our wedding anniversary gift to each other, we had an engagement within our group this year, bring on next year xx❤️xx it's all about the love.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival by miles What was there not to love..... nothing. Such a well organised festival. Friendly staff on all outlets. Great choose of food and beer. I just love Bearded festival
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic festival yet again! We went to Bearded Theory festival as a family, this being out third year. We all absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it. There is something for all age groups there.....even the rain didn't spoil it ☺
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Festival Such a great festival, family orientated with a relaxed feel and not too big.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most amazing and unique festivals about!! What a fantastic festival, brilliant variety of bands, family friendly and super chilled absolutely loved it!! :)
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best festy I've been to in years. Having been to a million festivals over the years, I can safely say we had the most fun weve had in ages. The line up was excellent, loads of dancing and silliness to be had, and with a couple of teenagers in tow, it was big enough for them to do what they wanted ( the showcase stage was their favourite as there were quite a few smaller bands that they knew of that were a surprise to be playing and plenty of meet and greet time) and small enough to know where they were. Everyone felt safe and had a good time. My only criticisms and the lack of recycling on site and there was proper mayhem getting camper vans in. ( I'm not one for regiment, but maybe some kind of marking out for pitches would've made fire routes and got more vans in the immediate field? ) Most of our friends queued for nearly 6 hours to get in after leaving Northamptonshire at 9 in the morning, which seems a bit extreme for such a little festival. Apart from that, we are all definitely coming next year and have recommended it to most of our friends. I hope it matches up to how many laughs we had on this one. Xxxxx
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the pilgrimage to Bearded Theory We always look forward to Bearded Theory, the perfect combination of good and varied music and camping relaxing with friends! It is well marshalled, set up and has pretty much everything you could want from a 3-4 day festival. OK, the toilets and showers could improve though the organisers seemed to have both regularly checked and better than previous years. The highlight for me is the Woodland stage, just about the most perfect place to see live music. The food stalls are all fairly good, and there are several good outlets for alcohol and more or less pub prices. You are allowed to bring alcohol to the site without restriction but no glass near the arena. In short, it is a great festival, and will be sure to book my tickets next year!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best weekend this year so far LOVED IT!! I literally couldn’t have a bad word to say about the festival!! My first BT and I loved it
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be back! This was my first year at Bearded Theory, it won’t be my last. Helpful stewards. Amazing bands. Fantastic experience. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Start of the festival season Pros: Good line up - excellent mix of music genres, value for money / good selection of beers (Ena stout!!) at a decent price / efficient, friendly barstaff / good selection of food Cons: 4 hours to get in / some foodstalls a tad pricey
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first bt Enjoyed it immensely well laid out and lots of friendly people
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great festival to start the year Went last year for first time absolutely love it great music met loads of interesting people my tribe had a banging time
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival around 4th year at this festival and it’s the best one we go to. It was a bit slow getting in this year but you can be sure it won’t happen next year as the organisers actually care and listen to the people 10/10 every year
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant weekend No rain could stop the smiling and singing it was a fabulous weekend no matter what the sky’s gave us
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great festival My first time st this festival and would rate it as good as any I’ve been to. The event was well run, well laid out and a great experience. The only downside was getting in on Thursday, having to wait in queues up to almost 4 hrs long. Mid way through a thunderstorm and electric storm still failed to dampen the event. Overall I’m not put off and would thoroughly recommend it
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing festival Couldn’t wish for anything better. Perfect setting, perfect staff, security super friendly, clean toilets and campsite. Fab acts. Can’t wait to return don’t get any bigger like ynot did and ruin yourselves. It was perfect
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best festival is officially Beaded Theory Excellent festival, still small enough so you don't get idiots. Family friendly and not meet anyone who isn't just there for the music and a good relaxed time. Well organised, toilets always good and hot showers. Well done to all those involved in the organisation.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Festival for me of the seasom As a regular festival attender, this one was a first for me. A medium sized festival that might just have reached capacity in attendees. Good range of shops and food stalls. Drinks reasonably priced and good range of ales and cider. I was in an overflow van site which was not far from the arena with pretty basic facilities that luckily I didn’t need to use as self sufficient in van. Bizarrely there were showers near the Woodland arena but none in the van field I was in. Toilets were sufficient and kept “fairly” well except towards the end of the festival ( not unusual). Traffic management seemed reasonable and workers helpful and friendly. Some confusion on arriving at site with less than confident people placing vans and managing the queue in, as people had been on the road for hours, but settled down. Overall a good experience with a good mixture of bands and entertainment including those attendees who love to dress up. What was that pink outfit?!
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bearded-theory, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT