Ben Phillips Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BEN PHILLIPS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ben-phillips, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Ben Phillips

Kilimanjaro Live in association with WME present
Ben Phillips Live Tour 2019
Ben vs Elliot

What people are saying about Ben Phillips

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed Went to see Ben Philips, we only saw Elliot for less than 5 mins and only saw Ben for the last 15mins. It was basically cameraman carl and surfer tris who done the show and we watched some clips which I could've done at home for free. Overall my son and I were disappointed and we wouldn't be going again if another Ben Philips was on.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday treat for my son My 12 year old loved it. Next time I will be dropping him and a friend off! Ben Phillips only came on during the last 10 Minutes. 5* As my son wouldn’t forgive me for anything less.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Didn't think I'd enjoy this but I did.....bought my 10 year old daughter tickets for her birthday was lovely to see how overwhelmed she was to see her idols. Travelled from Stoke on trent and it was well worth it if only to see my daughters face x
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great time Very good show. Would of liked to have seen more of Ben and Elliot though.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've been to I am amazed by him. I bought all the merch, and it's just amazing. I was at London yesterday, the best show ever. Keep going, Ben!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son loved it A dream come true for my son seeing Ben & his bro in real life. However very dissapointed that he was unable buy any merchandise due to no card payments allowed to purchase anything. There were a lot of people unable to buy anything either. Maybe put a note on the event so cash could have been brought with us & you would also sell a lot more merchandise. Other than my son and his big sister enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Sarah Please can you come and see me for my daughter birthday on the 13 that July
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their uk tour i saw ben phillips on the uk tour it was amazing to see him it was hillarious and i laughed all the way to the moon
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome He is the funniest guy in the world :D His videos always make me laugh : ) I´m defenetely buying World Tour ticket :)
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ben-phillips, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT