Big Girls Don't Cry Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_big-girls-don-t-cry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Big Girls Don't Cry

Step back in time, to the era of romance. Where gents were gents, and gals were gals! Come and experience the iconic sounds of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons authentically recreated by a phenomenal cast and live band.
During the sixties and seventies number one hits Sherry, December 1963 (Oh What a Night), Walk Like a Man, Rag Doll and Big Girls Don't Cry helped propel the Four Seasons and Frankie Valli to super stardom.
After selling an incredible 100 million records worldwide, there's a Four Seasons song that shares a special place in everyone's heart. This internationally acclaimed show authentically revives the sublime harmonies of New Jersey's finest.
It showcases Frankie's incredible falsettos, and features his solo hits like Grease, Let's Hang On, Working My Way Back to You, Beggin', I've Got You Under My Skin, and Who Loves You.
This is a tribute show and is no way affiliated with any original artists/estates/management companies or similar shows.

What people are saying about Big Girls Don't Cry

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever Was at pavilion last night with my sister a show not to be missed
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing vocals brilliant act loved it. I would definitely go again
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Girls Don’t Cry brilliant show I took my daughter, granddaughter and best friend for their birthdays. We sat in the second row of the stalls, brilliant seats and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very entertaining but need to advertise the right times! We took parents to see this who thoroughly enjoyed it. However, the ticket said ‘doors open at 7.30’. So we arrived around 7.45 believing the show to start at 8pm. It turned out that the show started at 7.30pm and the tickets were wrong. The bars were closed and having walked to the venue we couldn’t even get a bottle of water to take in with us. The show had started and we missed around 20 minutes of it. Very disappointing. The venue said they were external tickets so they weren’t at fault. Others had the same experience and also missed some of the show.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a realy good night. I have seen the Jersey boys twice and really enjoyed them but I still enjoyed Big Girls Don't Cry. The singing might not be quite as good but it was so entertaining and full of fun. We danced all night.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So disapointed Saw them at cannock sat 24th nov 18 oh was so sad after seeing boys last year was so looking forward to it. The band brill and 3of the artits were very good but the frankie valley of them could not come anywhere near the standard he should have been he could sing lower songs but he's no frankie valley. I think it's a con you don't see the artists you have seen before so beware you may not get who your expecting. Sorry to the rest of you you were good.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show throughout Loved the show . Singers and band really good and the bass guitarist stole the show.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening. Enjoyed so much. We went whilst on a short break in Christchurch. Didn’t know what to expect. The boys were fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Superb.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show, will see this one again and again Just saw the show at Portsmouth, amazing show, definately worth seeing, will see again
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Girls Don't Cry should be in the West End! Went to see this at Dorking on Saturday 6 October 2018 - and it was great! The guy who sings as Frankie Valli is incredible (if you shut your eyes it could be him) and the other guys also have amazing voices. Their choreography is superb, they break up the songs with just the right amount of funny banter, and they all look like they are really enjoying it too! They really got the audience engaged, and everyone ended up singing and dancing in the aisles. A brilliant evening! Definitely recommend to anyone over 25 :)
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY I attended the concert in Stirling on the 24th August. The show was excellent my friend and I really enjoyed the nostalgia trip.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant!! Went with other ladies from work and had the best time, singing and dancing all night. The best show I have seen for ages.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sing along night with the 4 seasons Christmas present for my mum , she loved it . Danced & sang her little heart out to all the old songs
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Went with my partner what a fantastic amazing night absolutely non stop entertainment and even won a bottle of wine whoop whoop
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thoroughly enjoyable evening I bought the tickets for a friends birthday, we made a weekend of it. The show was great we had a wonderful time and came a way feeling energized and singing the songs all the way to the hotel.Thank you what an entertaining evening.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big girls don't cry I went to big girls don't cry and it was fantastic one of the best shows I've seen they all had fantastic voices
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See it again and again! Not the first time I've seen Big Girls Don't Cry. Certainly won't be the last. Hands down the best performance I've seen though. High energy, great atmosphere. Dylan, Sandy, Daniel and Adam worked their socks off, were hilarious and have such great voices! Flawless from the band yet again!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! Such a fab night.. Didn't think it would so enjoyable: I'm booking to go again in a few weeks.. An absolute must.
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_big-girls-don-t-cry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT