Black Stone Cherry Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BLACK STONE CHERRY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_black-stone-cherry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Black Stone Cherry right now.

Past Black Stone Cherry Events

What people are saying about Black Stone Cherry

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always My wife and I love seeing them live but the added bonus of the Cadillac 3 and Monster Truck made it a great evening
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My son and I enjoyed the concert , black stone cherry always deliver, excellent night
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Entertainment, Great Value Top quality evening. Rare that you get three excellent bands on the same bill, but that's what we got. Monster Truck were outstanding - hadn't seen them before, but they provided a great set of classic Hard Rock. Will definitely be catching them when they next tour. Wasn't sure if The Cadillac Three would be my thing, but boy they were entertaining. Dirty, Southern Rock and Roll at it's best. Great frontman. Black Stone Cherry topped it off nicely. Unbelievable voice, and great tunes. Only criticism was the Hoochie Coochie Man interlude went on far too long. Sacked off works xmas party last minute to come here, and so glad I did.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous night!! Fantastic band who put on a fabulous show!! All 4 members are very talented music artists!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding show!! Had some much fun last night, Black Stone Cherry are true show men and put on a unforgettable show including a 45 minute acoustic set that was breathtaking.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous gig from start to finish. They just keep getting better and better Started off with an acoustic set where they played 'All I'm Dreaming of' for the first time ever, live. Then they shifted up a gear and played their heavier stuff. Such a down to earth bunch of talented guys who have been together for 15 years!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome! Just the most fantastic band to see live. The acoustic set was BSC baring their souls and it was amazing to hear. Electric set... just phenominal! Can't wait till they tour again!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic rock southern style Haven't seen black stone cherry in a while so anticipation was high and boy they did not disappoint starting the show acoustic was brave but the fans really lapped it up the main part of the show highlighted all their 5 albums and Kentucky is a classic on the songs representing that album all in all a fantastic gig with a band at the top of its game
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just awesome! Without a doubt the best band ever to see live
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I've been to outside a festival Great venue. Bands were fantastic. Super to see so many bands playing on the one night, they were all amazing and I loved to see them coming out and singing together and supporting each other.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly amazing The atmosphere was electric easily the best £30 I've spent would recommend to any rock fan
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig can't wait for the new album . Went with my two boys who are fans like me of all the main line up bands. Only got to hear last two songs from Halestorm because of the early opening times so hope to see them later this year. Shinedown I've got to say nearly stole the show and I don't think it will be long before their headline debut at a major festival. Dont think any of the bands should gig at smaller venues anymore not after the GARAGE fiasco last year total ripoff having to pay three times the original cost two minutes after they went on sale. Hope Shinedown tour this year as well, need cheering up after the Great names we've lost this year and last BSC BSC BSC.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No too bad a night It was all brilliant until Lzzy Hale ruined it. She's the worst thing to happen to female fronted bands ever
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant evening! Black stone cherry with Highly Suspect Halestorm, and Shinedown in support; Absolutely killer night. Highly Suspect - Great opening band, sad that no-one knew the songs, but have a really good vibe. Halestorm - As always, perfect live. Lzzy was full of energy and there was a lot of fun singalong moments to keep it lively and engaging. Fun drum solo and a catalogue of great hits, shame they didn't play more from the older albums Shinedown - The most energetic of all the bands by far, great set and crowd interaction. Highlight being a full crowd singalong to simple man! Just wish they had played more songs, they had a 50 minute slot but only managed 9 songs Black Stone Cherry - Absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. With a two song acoustic set near the end as well with the whole arena filled with lights as we all sang "Things my father said". Also the arena all holding hands for "Peace is free" was a great moment. Set was just the right length at 16/17 songs with a cover of ace of spades to end the night Overall an amazing evening
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_black-stone-cherry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT