Blaenavon Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BLAENAVON is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_blaenavon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Blaenavon right now.

Past Blaenavon Events

What people are saying about Blaenavon

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fave gig of the year The support acts jade bird and the night cafe were soooo good and Blaenavon were just amazing!!! The crowd although are pretty rowdy so be prepared to be pushed and shoved quite a bit!! It’s really nice to also see Ben from blaenavon and the rest of the bands come out after to talk and take photos and they are such lovely genuine people such an amazing night loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig of the year! This gig was amazing! The crowd were really hyped up for this one and certainly fed into the band who gave their best performance so far! Size of venue was perfect for this band, but suspect they will soon need a bigger venue!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Electrifying from the first - rockier than I expected Went with my daughter. We had a great night. The band showed 110% commitment. Loved hearing their best tunes + seeing the bassist's unique dance moves and was impressed by the way the singer defused a fight
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band. Amazing place! I went to see Blaenavon but also for the support band The Night Café, it was a 2 in 1 really and for such a good price and such a good night! Amazing performances. Amazing venue, I love love love the small room in the o2 the place is such a lovely small venue and has such a lovely atmosphere. Love it so much. Recommend Blaenavon and The Night Café and also the o2 academey newcastle for the amazing venue!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped So sick every thing was so good including the first opening band the night cafe
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, wow wow! What a venue and what a band. Loved every minute and the crowd were wild. The Night Cafe were fabulous in support.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As wonderful live as on their album Only my second gig of the year but one i'm not sure to forget in a hurry! Decided to go and see 'Blaenavon' after loving their debut album 'That's Your Lot' and hearing a friend rave about how good they were at R&L, they lived up the billing. The sound quality was superb, they sounded just as good live as they do on recording and the positivity and energy of frontman Ben Gregory was infectious. With frenetic, fine-tuned instrumentation and catchy hooks soon everybody was dancing along (or tapping their feet in the back) as the band seamlessly played through their 1hr30m set which flew by. Would definitely recommend anyone to see them if you are a fan of indie music along with 'The Night Café', one of the support acts who the only criticism of them I can muster up is that they were only on for about half an hour! Way too short as they too were terrific. The other support act 'Plaza' weren't my cup of tea but I can't complain as I didn't even know they'd be playing. All in all a great evening, at a great venue (The Wardrobe, Leeds)
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blaenavon,..they are great...without any exception,..I can say from seeing bands for 35 years,..they ok,...I couldn't put any more in the review title,....they are fantastic,...their music is theirs,...when I saw them live I started talking to one of their fans and said I always had reservations about the sound quality in small venues, being too loud, not getting it right etc....it was perfect, in a small venue,...they were so good ,....so good,....
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from literally the best night of my life her's were aborable, anteros were amazing and blaeners were outstanding; i adored the night all in all and they need to come to liverpool more!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful band Hands down one of the best bands I've ever seen live. Totally beautiful and captivating show, can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away once again This was my fifth time seeing Blaenavon live, and once again I was amazed by just how great they sound live. Fantastic atmosphere and they played all the songs I wanted to hear. They should be huge.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insane got to be up there with one of the best gigs ive ever been to
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blaenavon a The Bullingdon Blaenavon's 'I will be the world' is one of the most powerful pieces of music.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southampton gig was the best ever - totally rocked The Southampton gig was the best ever - totally rocked the joint out
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I went to this gig with friends and the music was phenomenal, the atmosphere was perfect and all this gelled together to make an amazing night!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blaenavon gig-Legends The event was in a small venue at Leicester but it was pretty packed! Blaenavon were amazing, they were so into their music and they interacted with their audience. I had an amazing time, can't way to see them again. If you didn't have that opportunity, please get to see them live.You have to.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane This was the second time I'd seen Blaenavon, but the Cookie was incredible. The venue may have been small but that just made it all the more fun!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleanavon the loisianna Great performance, small venue fully packed, amazing experience
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING The venue was small, only 150 people and it felt like less in there even though the show was sold out. The night was absolutely amazing, dancing, singing and screaming! Can't wait to see them at London again! Also the opening act FUR were so good as well!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely incredible Went to the event with friends. Travelled from Bournemouth and was so worth it. Blaenavon are one of my favourite bands and seeing them at this venue was just an amazing experience. Such a good atmoshphere
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blaenavon have to be one of the best live bands I have ever seen. They are so good and all of their tunes are great. Their musicianship is next level.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_blaenavon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT