Bloodstock Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BLOODSTOCK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bloodstock, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Bloodstock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Festival Out There First and foremost there’s so many bands it’s impossible not to find something you’ll love. But in addition to that it’s well organised, has a real family vibe and just a completely enjoyable 4 days
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING WEEKEND! This is by far my favourite festival in the UK! The bands, the vibe, the organisation, the people... 2018 was my first year after years of missing it. I will never miss it again!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST festival in the UK by far in my opinion This is my second year at Bloodstock. I have been to a few festivals before, including Download and Reading, but Bloodstock stands out as the best! The atmosphere and the people attending make it so special, and the staff make you feel like you are in a real community. It is smaller, which means a better view of the live music, and also less walking (always a bonus). I will be booking earlybird tickets for next year and don't care about the lineup, the whole experience was magic and amazing. Thank you Bloodstock!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metaltastic! Great festival. Well organised. Had a great time with mates and the bands were awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bands and event was well kept Everything was great to see some great headliners the event could probably do with expansion, better then download in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival to go to! I have been 4 years in a row and I love it more every time I go! Great music, people and atmosphere :D
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Bloodstock Year I am always blown away by the vibe of Bloodstock...such passionate niche metallers. This year was the most pleasant surprise. Highlight included Behemoth, Goatwhore, Anthrax, Corrosion of Conformity and teenage flashbacks that were joyous at Twisted Sister farewell. Camping is great, food is great- just make sure you go with your most enduring and best of friends...
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome we went to this with our special needs son he absolutely love it. it was fantastic enjoying the music while seeing our son with Autism and Dyspraxia enjoy something that was not in his routine it was a whole awesome experience
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for the true metalheads! Superb fest - like a small Hellfest - great bands and people
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted sister was my favourite event My Son and Daughter went with friends and try to go every year. They had a fabulous time.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great metal weekend festuval Excellent line up,well set up site,event staff were brilliant. Only one thing let's this down as the best festival........no where near enough showers!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Well Organized Festival With A First-class Line-up Bloodstock had the best metal Europe had to offer. The area is a bit remote, but the festival was really well organised. Good food too, even for a vegetarian. I stayed at a hotel, so I can't comment on the camping area.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top notch festival Well organised and plenty of choices of bands on different stages
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bloodstock, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT