Blossoms Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_blossoms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Blossoms

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reyt gig Sick night brill band. First group were terrible though but blossoms made up from or it big time
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band performing in their home town. I went to this gig with my husband, the audience was a mixed age group but the content was suitable for all. It was a brilliant gig which we thoroughly enjoyed .
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig What a brilliant gig, from start to finish, Blossoms were excellent and had good support too
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Queuing was awful Took us an hour to queue up and get into venue. We missed the whole of the coral. N9 spirits. Awful warm wine. Not enough toilets.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still growing First of all, my first time at Castlefield Bowl, and loved it, great venue with decent facilities, and room to walk around even when sold out. If it's raining take footwear with a decent tread. As for Blossoms, great to see them developing, although I don't think they're quite ready for a headlining gig of this size, should have waited until the second album was out. They were better at the Albert Halls last year, but that's not to take away the fact that they've worked hard to get to this stage.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Seen the blossoms 6 times now and this night was by far the best even I had saw them!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue Went for all the bands on and to experience the venue,always enjoy Manchester
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossoms castlefield My husband got me my ticket and it was my first time seeing the blossoms live and they did not disappoint they are so good live.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Proper live Concert Brilliant ... comparison Kings of Leon Thursday Hyde Park good but not anywhere near as good as Rory Wynne, The mighty Coral and me Blossoms - Magic!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The future, right now. Superb gig at Castlefield Bowl as part of MIF. The Touts and Rory Wynne got us started before The Coral really got things going. They were superb and then Blossoms nailed it. These boys will be festival favourites for years. Simply brilliant. Home with a grin.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a night!!! This was the 3rd time seeing blossoms and they never disappoint they are amazing! There was nothing I would change about this gig fantastic band in a great venue with wonderful weather what more do u need!! I would 100% go to another gig they are brilliant
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FabUlous !!!!! Took my teenage son & his friend it was superb from start to finish......helped by the glorious summer evening the setting was atmospheric, intimate & urban
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Absolutely outstanding gig! The atmosphere was just electric!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Sounds of the City hit An amazing, energetic, enthusiastic performance from these (nearly) local lads. They had every single person in the crowd as excited as they were and seemed so humbled by the experience saying 'this is mad for us!'. Blossoms will go so far, definitely one of the best bands of the current resurgence of indie music.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The Blossoms get better and better every time I see them, amazing performance at Castlefield bowl, love this venue, can't even pick out a moment as it all was amazing
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great night This was not my first time seeing blossoms however it will not be my last! I seen them with a group of friends who had never seen them live and we all had a great time. They are always fantastic and get better every time.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blossoms. Brilliant as always! Not sure if the venue though. Been to see Blossoms half a dozen times this year. The guys are always excellent. However, the sound and lighting left a lot to be desired. I believe it to be that venue. All seated now too. Venue is rubbish.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band playing an iconic venue. Great atmosphere at this venue. I was also there two days earlier to see Laura Marling. The Blossoms had the crowd rocking.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossoms gig Tramshed Cardiff One of best bands I've seen Great gig great venue great crowd Can't wait see them again supporting Stone Roses
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gig!! Such a great experience, great crowd. Cabbage were amazing! Had such a great time and will be a memorable gig as it i the first one me and my brother have shared together!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Was a great gig, 5 stars event!!! Great live, new band to watch out for !!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! The concert had made me fall more in love with an excellent band, not only was the concert AMAZING! We also got to meet Charlie after the concert finished. The venues balcony seating made the experience comfortable and enjoyable for somebody who has crippling anxiety. Would definitely see them again 100x over!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossoms - Amazing band destined for success Blossoms were amazing live and The Tramshed in Cardiff is a brilliant small venue. Love these lads, they really got involved with the audience and Tom has a great charisma which is lacking in most pop stars today. One of the best bands around, catch them now before they become massive!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally brilliant evening! Really enjoyable evening. Great live music and one of the best audiences - totally responsive to a lively band and frontman!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great young band surging forward.... Fantastic to see a young band forging forward with their live set, great stage set, great melodies and great audience interaction... long may it continue!!!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band and venue Blossoms were amazing as ever! I'd never been to a gig at the Olymipia in Liverpool -the venue is stunning.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossoms rocked I have nothing to say but great things about Blossoms. Awesome and top class. One thing that let this gig down was Cabbage, they were so off their head that I couldn't wait for them to get off stage. Maybe they should take some pointers from the headline act. Other than that I will be buying tickets for Blossoms again.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a band Live Love these guys, but live WOW !! 5 of us went all of different ages and really enjoyed the whole experience. The Dome in Brighton is a nice intimate venue. Highly recommend both Blossoms and the venue.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blossoms - a great newish band Played a great set which included all the highlights from their debut album. Hints of Alex from the Artic Monkeys in Tom Ogden's swagger
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blossoms Went to event was Christmas present from my sister . Amazing nite .
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_blossoms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT